Larry Taylor Blog News ~ November 17, 2011

Heartland in Canada TV Series

Recently, I’ve been watching the HEARTLAND series just released to the American TV Audience [Canada Image above] and it is refreshing, relaxing to watch. There are times I need to just “reboot” and this relaxes me with family series relationships. Now for the very religious types out there this might just be a THORN so to speak, but as for myself, there are times I need to relax and this being out on DVD at Amazon http://amazon.com  that has given me something to do on planet Earth that is show about animals too..! For the horse lovers, this is an incredible show….! The Canadian website for the Heartland Series is located at http://www.cbc.ca/heartland  ……….a family show!

[recent satellite image in China]

 [closer satellite image China]

Now these satellite images [above] found in China reported as mysterious anomalies or some non-natural images in China have not been explained as yet. I think the report is listed on the DEYO website http://standeyo.com  and possibly Drudge Report website http://www.drudgereport.com …….

  [ancient rock USA]

I find that the China mysterious/anomalious images look interestingly close to some images on this ancient rock found near the Oklahoma/Arkansas border near Rich Mountain [Oklahoma Mountain Gateway] few years ago with the inscribed images which also are unknown…?????

 [Pat Caddel, Fox News]

I never laughed so hard as the other day when Pat Caddel on Fox News answered a question about which political party was failing America ?  ~  Pat answered that”BOTH” parties, Democrat & Republican, have failed America and continue to do so…! The look on the faces of those around the table gave you the feeling that THEY would not have given that answer…! The TRUTH..?????? http://www.foxnews.com  and “Thanks” Pat !!

  [Tower of Babel]

Augusto Perez has a new audio file out with GeorgeAnn Hughes entitled: “End of Time 28” mp3 Audio File [part 28] on The Byte Show http://www.thebyteshow.com  might make a really interesting listen ~ Augusto’s not playing around…! AND for the serious minded, you can check Augusto’s website http://www.theappearance.com  for dreams, visions, the newsletters, alerts, intercession prayers, books, etc………………

I know that I haven’t been into much RADIO stuff lately, mostly prayer, study, intercessions, preps for weather coming, winter, CHANGES everywhere ~ so much preparation/survival data on Stan & Holly Deyo’s website http://standeyo.com …!

Today, Thursday, November 17, 2011 ~ just a time of sharing some thoughts, nothing fancy, just a sharing………….

Thanks for listening,

Larry W. Taylor

EMAIL: From_The_Edge2011@yahoo.com

Larry’s BLOG http://larrywtaylor.org

OKLAHOMA MOUNTAIN GATEWAY

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Larry Taylor Blog News ~ November 17, 2011

  1. VAUGHN WEST says:

    LARRY THERE HAS BEEN A LOT OF TV AIRED SHOWS HINTING AT SOMETHING . ODD INDEED . THE QUAKES SEEM TO BE THE NEXT CONCERN AROUND GULF AREA. HEADS UP ON THIS BUILDING ATTIVITY ,

  2. Carole Rotola says:

    Thank you for sharing Larry.I always come away
    feeling better

  3. judy says:

    Thanks Larry….even just comments works for me.

  4. Elaine Sutherland says:

    The rock and the China ground pattern certainly DO have a lot in common!!!! I saw something this a.m. saying it is a “calibration” pattern for Chinese satellites….wonder what the rock is/was calibration for? And with that amazing starchild dna report that you posted on the yahoo group……I know you said you are taking a break from so much radio, but between you, Roz and Klaus Dona….a show is just itching to happen!
    Thanks as always and bless you, dear Watchman!

    • larrywtaylor says:

      Elaine ~~~ I sent a good photo of that mystery rock to Klaus Dona in Vienna and he’s never seen that inscription before, but is asking others in artifact field..? Still quite a mystery, however; there was & is an ’embedded’ evil spirit in that rock…!!!
      Thanks,
      Larry Taylor

  5. Sandi says:

    We just do enjoy hearing from you Larry!! Always helps to hear from like minded people! Not too many around here! God bless and thanks for doing all that you do! Blessings to your wife too, as she does keep us posted on a lot of things! I keep looking up….hoping to see our LORD coming soon!

  6. Betty says:

    We agree with you Larry. We watch Heartland all the time and it is refreshing to recall “our better days” that some are still able to hang onto. We also like to watch the Georgia Farm Monitor program weekly. Ties to the land are so important to true Americans who love what we “used” to be.

  7. Darnette Taylor says:

    Larry,
    Thank you for shareing.
    I also love the movie Heartland.
    And watching it with you…I love you..D.

  8. Thanks for the ‘sharing’, Larry.

    I, too have felt a strong need to be more in quiet prayer, relaxing and appreciating family, friends and my animals. Have been having difficulty in getting the blog and globalrumblings yahoo group posted, not only technically, but my own energy and time. There seems to be a lot of change going on..and it is rough in the adjusting..

    Need time to ‘lick our wounds’, re-creation, renewal, giving thanks for blessings. I feel that a strong ‘re-booting’ is coming, and this prayerful time ahead of it, with help in the outcome.

    I appreciate all you do!

    Blessings to you and Darnette,

    Dee

    • larrywtaylor says:

      Dee Rohe ~~~~Thanks friend, yes – so much happening so fast..! And the internet is becoming such a challenge there are days I need a ‘strong’ cup of coffee to just get on it.. Then there’s the remarks, junk replys from skeptics & those that don’t like what you post and so complain continually..! Some days!!! I try to keep those from appearing on blog replys just to help everyone read POSITIVE data & share….Thanks Dee for all you post and warn about!
      Larry Taylor

  9. Richard says:

    Larry,
    I know you have said on your recordings with Stewart that you don’t hear from too many folks anymore. I just wanted to let you know how much you are appreciated. I get all your postings on my Blackberry and truly as the Father to bless you and Darnette because you all are very close to my heart…I feel though we have never met in the flesh…you all are two of my best friends.
    Richard

    • Shirley says:

      Here, here, Richard!!! Ditto on the message. Thanks Larry, you are more appreciated than you can even imagine. Always praying for Darnette’s safe travels…to get home to you safely. If you are still doing your Hyssop Chronicles, would like to know what procedures I need to do to get them. Thanks

      • larrywtaylor says:

        Shirley ~~~ No, stopped writing Hyssop Chronicles after donations dropped to level was not able to write, print, postage, etc. News was happening too fast for physical letter, however; may possibly start a small version on H.C. newsletter in future; if we have a future that can work within, otherwise donations are very small & me on social security makes it very difficult to carry a large load…??????
        Thanks,
        Larry Taylor

  10. Mike Johnson says:

    Hey, Larry! I hope that all is well with you! Thanks again for the updates and all of your efforts. They are appreciated and I do ask the Father to bless and protect you and Darnette!!! I believe that the hour is late indeed and all of us need to step up our efforts!!!
    Be blessed!
    Mike

  11. lulie says:

    Blessings to you Larry and Darnette, watching and waiting with the saints, and asking the Lord for His covereings and protection, guidance and strength as we come into ‘al these things’…Looking for our soon coming King, Yeshua …Very thankful for your work and lookforward to each mornings’
    report for you!
    Blessings and mercy,
    Lulie

  12. VJM says:

    “I find that the China mysterious/anomalious images look interestingly close to some images on this ancient rock found near the Oklahoma/Arkansas border”
    –That is EXACTLY what was thinking when I saw the china images the other day. I thought, “hey, I’ve seen this kind of pattern before!”

    Things are ramping up w/ many of us feeling like we need to pray more/intercede more– prepare as it were. This prophetic word also reminded me of you– speaking to those who are in “denial”. It will be hard enough for those of us already preparing (on our knees), how much more so for those who think this is all just another cycle and everything will pass over and be fixed in time?! No, things are about to change where we will never be able to go back to how they used to be. I feel this so strongly.

  13. Danny Boy says:

    Larry I just started listening to you on THEBYTESHOW. At this moment I am reading RORA. Can you please contact my by my email address there are some questions I would like to ask. This would greatly be appreciated. Thank you.
    Danny boy

Leave a Reply

