Larry Taylor Blog ~ March 22, 2012

 [The Hunger Games]

Well, there’s a new movie out called: THE HUNGER GAMES which reportedly illustrates the horrors of BIG GOVERNMENT…??? Haven’t seen it yet, but may be in the direction of ATLAS SHRUGGED…???? Revelation on ‘Big Government’……………..

 [The ‘Unsinkable’ Titanic]

FOX NEWS http://www.foxnews.com  ~ Startling new images released in April, 2012 edition of National Geographic Magazine, the 100th anniversary of shipwreck of the legendary ‘unsinkable’ ship, the Titanic; 12,500 feet beneath the Atlantic Ocean…!

 [Anton Johanson, Norway]

Ironically, in regards to the Titanic ‘unsinkable’ ship [above image] this small booklet on the Norweigan Seer, Anton Johanson [above] can be found at times on Amazon for sale in used, rare form http://www.amazon.com  …..Anton Johanson predicted before the Titanic sailed that it would sink! And Anton Johnason, 100 years ago, predicted the World Wars and the 2nd Civil War coming to America that would divide this nation into sections. And Anton predicted massive ‘disquietings’ of the interior of the planet Earth, that results in huge volcanic, earthquake, storms, beginning in region of ICELAND, which would cause massive tsunami waves…..? If Anton was right about the Titanic, will he also be accurate with the other 100 year old prophecies…?????????

 [Tulsa, Oklahoma ‘super-bolt’]

‘Super-Bolt’ Lightning in Tulsa, Oklahoma posted by Extinction Protocol Group, from the incredible weather system which hit Oklahoma & Texas and left damage and flood waters everywhere http://theextinctionprotocol.wordpress.com  This bolt of lightning struck the heart of south Tulsa, Oklahoma and many called police thinking it was an earthquake…!

 [L.A. Marzulli]

L.A. Marzulli Blog http://lamarzulli.wordpress.com  posted Earthquake {video} from the 7.9 magnitude reported Major Earthquake that struck Mexico http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KvHTDezLEAs&feature=youtu.be  …………..

 [Battleship 2012]

In BATTLESHIP 2012, the movie [above, coming May 18] a fleet of ships is forced to do battle with an armada of unknown origin http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1440129  Another 2012 movie, an arrival clue…????

 [Obama Flag]

Dave Eells UBM Group’s recent post: http://www.ubm1.org/?page=trapped  and entitled: “Trapped by the Beast”………a dream ! {Unleavened Bread Ministry, David Eells}….

  [Tower of Babel]

DEYO 24 NEWS ~ reporting {alert} INTERNET ROUTER HUBS DOWN ALL OVER THE WORLD http://beforeitsnews.com  or see report on DEYO site http://standeyo.net  with Holly Deyo’s note: websites globally may be slow loading or not load at all….! AND the new DEYO IP# http://50.56.203.236  ………………

Thanks for listening,

Larry W. Taylor

EMAIL: From_The_Edge2011@yahoo.com

Larry’s Blog http://larrywtaylor.org

OKLAHOMA MOUNTAIN GATEWAY

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Larry Taylor Blog ~ March 22, 2012

  1. Elaine says:

    I borrowed The Hunger Games book from my grandson a couple of months ago and he is only 11! I had to give it back before I got more than a few chapters in but figured I would see the movie.
    Very troubling that kids so young are so facinated by this premise….it seemed to be a cross between the Diary of Anne Frank, The Running Man and, Orwell’s 1984.
    At first I was concerned that Jacob (my grandbaby) should not be reading anything so frightening at such a young age but then decided that the times are critical for him to be made aware and listen to his Granny about Jesus and it has given us reason to discuss Him.
    Thanks as always for your blog and everything else you do! I am getting a bit of donation out in the mail soon to cover at least a coffee or two for all your long days and nights on the wall for us!!!!!

    • Dolores says:

      I know what you mean, Elaine. Several months ago, while driving home from the store with my 9 year old grandson, he commented that I had better be careful not to get lost or else we would end up in Area 51!!!!!!! Where are the young kids getting information like this? The world has changed from “Leave It to Beaver’ to Ayn Rand’s “Atlas Shrugged”. How sad for the younger generation!
      THANKS, once again, Larry, for all of the awesome information. Looking forward to the movies, etc. you have mentioned. Hope everyone reads the UBM dream Larry posted above. The person mentioned Wal Mart = Mart Law. Very interesting. As for me, I may NEVER enter another WalMart. That dream may have been an warning for us all.
      Shalom, Larry

      • Elaine says:

        Bizarre…..I just looked up at my shop door and when I turned back my first paragraph here was gone!!!!! Seems to be lost in cyber space?
        About the Wal-mart dream….I am glad he puts his interpretation in red because the have been many times that I think he is off a bit. I think a lot of what he thinks is metaphorical may be absolutely real. When I get a dream that seems from the Lord, I don’t try to look for symbolism…..Christ always told us when it was a parable after all! He will tell us when it has another meaning!
        Anyway, as I read and thought about the new executive order for peacetime martial law….it would seem so sensible to most people and so “benevolent” if when they come to confiscate our goods they tell us it is for our own good…..”You have 3 boxes of Cheerios and no milk so we are taking your Cheerios and giving you this voucher to go to the Wal-mart where you will be given a pass on a neck chain (for your convenience so you have both hands free to grab goodies) and all of everyones goods will be redistributed so everyone has all they need of everything.” Then maybe the busses out the back are for those who vacillate and say, “Wait a minute, this looks fishy and I just want my own Cheerios back!”

      • larrywtaylor says:

        Dolores ~~~ My God! Never go to another Wal-Mart..? You’ll miss the goblins and
        trolls shopping there [as Dean Koontz says] but alas’ who knows…??? Guess I’m in
        a rare mood today…shalom,
        Larry Taylor

    • larrywtaylor says:

      Elaine ~~~~ Yes, think I will also watch the movie version, instead of reading the
      book, but book & movie versions differ at times…? However, I’ve got a lot of reading
      going on. Author, Davis Bunn, had agent contact me about reviewing his NEW book
      coming called “Rare Earth” [not out yet] and on top of that I’m very busy…! Also that
      cup of java sounds good..!
      Larry Taylor

  2. Gail Doucet says:

    Sitting here in the basement because its March 22 and it is 30 degrees outside and the sun BURNS ! Speaking about Walmart, here in Nova Scotia in my area is a large empty Walmart.
    A larger new one was built in another part of town . The strange thing about this is after 4 YEARS of it being empty, the space is still not rented out or sold. Every time someone wants to buy or rent the space, the owners come up with the most stupid reasons not to. This empty large building is in a prime part of town. And even more Stupid it the people here believe them and don’t question it. only one set of large doors in the front and one set of large doors in the back..NO windows, and no other way out. Check it out on google maps.44′ 46′ 11N – 63′ 41′ 33 06 W . And I’m not worried about putting this information here because, there are LOTS more with me then against me. Jehovah says so.
    Peace to everyone.

  3. Gail Doucet says:

    ponder this, the RCMP station is right on the hill overlooking this buiding..

  4. Gail Doucet says:

    That’s what I tell the stupid, and they give stupid answers, I hope when it happens some of them remember.
    Peace

    • larrywtaylor says:

      Gail ~~~~ stupid is as stupid does, they say..! BUT the good news I heard today
      was that L.A. Marzulli re-starts his RADIO SHOW next week on Thursdays, I think.
      Really enjoyed that show…! L.A. is just incredible anyway, but don’t know how he
      moves like the ‘energizer’ bunny…?
      Larry Taylor

  5. ChapDave says:

    I have read the first two and 1/2 of the third books in the hungar game series. I was really supprised at how openly violent the content of the books are. They are also very addicting, as once you start, they are difficult to put down. Post apocoliptic (sp) government, with one central gov., and twelve gov. states. They require two children each year to participate in killing games, where 24 are pitted against each other with the state controling environmental events, etc. Only two survive. Second book, is a rematch for previous winners all conspired by the gov. to get rid of Katniss, who is the heroine of the first book. On and on it goes…I would say if you dont read the books you will not have missed much, however, if you have teens or young adults, you may want to check these out. Chap Dave

    • larrywtaylor says:

      Chap Dave ~~~~ I haven’t read the books or knew much about ‘Hunger Games’
      but thanks for explaining some of it…! The WORLD around us is not evolving, this
      is FORCED CHANGE…!!!!
      Larry Taylor

  6. Elaine says:

    Hey Kiddos! I know we have all been warned about cyber spying and crowd sourcing but today on here was I think the first time I have EVER typed the word Wal-mart and all of a sudden I am getting spam for Wal-mart gift cards and when I open yahoo I get a flashing “You have just won, you are today’s 1000 visitor” for , yep, Wal-mart! and the prize is supposed to be a $1000 gift card…….guess I just WON’T be clicking that! (Yikes, and I thought it was spooky that the computer gremlins always know how much this 60 year old lady has always wanted to enlarge her manhood! LOL)
    Is this happening to anyone else here? I live in a very small city and there are no Wal-marts around so it is really odd that today that spam would start!

    • John Morgan says:

      Hi… same thing happened to me when I checked my yahoo page which is owned by google… I accidently clicked on a tiger direct ad and was inundated for several weeks with flashing ads from them … I deleted everything google from my computer and now only use “Startpage” for searches… everytime I click on a site with flashing irritating ads I put them in a list of my no go again sites… I also live nowhere near anything in the mountains of NB but nearness has a new meaning with internet purchases… google is part and parcel of the NWO and rich elites… they know everything you do… I truly don’t care… I’m going in the Rapture soon, they are welcome to everything I leave behind.

    • larrywtaylor says:

      Elaine ~~~~ Gremlins…! I’m gonna have to let Dean Koontz know about those
      Wal-Mart gremlins….Probably hob-knobbing with the goblins & trolls!
      Larry Taylor

  7. Michael Fields says:

    Larry, you and Stuart might be interested in monitoring this site. They have a Youtube channel also that shows some of their past reports. About a week or so ago they reported a huge influx of HAARP energy being pumped into the Arkansas area for a extended period of time. I believe the level was about 9.7 or so on this guy’s scale and it was for many hours in duration.
    [ http://www.haarpstatus.com/status.html ]
    Michael

  8. Tony says:

    Wow I going to ask you to pass along my prayers for a speedy recovery for Mr. Best when I saw your last post, hope he recovers quickly. Thanks and God Bless.

Leave a Reply

