Larry Taylor Blog ~ April 20, 2012

 [Levon Helm]

LEVON HELM ~ May 26, 1940 – April 19, 2012 http://www.levonhelm.com  ………………

My wife, Darnette & I listened to Levon Helm ‘mountain music’ many times on cd as we drove in our car. Enjoyed the real down-to-earth music………….LARRY TAYLOR

 [Don Imus]

DON IMUS http://www.imus.com  said it well on the loss of Levon Helm on his website: “Levon Helm passed peacefully on Thursday, April 19th. He was truly an angel who brought so much joy to so many people for so long;  we are all blessed to have known him, and grateful for the gift of his friendship!”……….DON IMUS

 [Levon Helm]

Levon Helm & the passing of a musical gift from this Earth ~ a man with a big-heart and a true blessing to the music world. A quiet man but a friendship always to all….! It seems so many are passing in this time……..LARRY TAYLOR

 [Movie Shooter]

Levon Helm acted in the recent movie ‘shooter’ in a capacity I’ll not soon forget as he describes his part in the JFK Shooting, Dallas, Texas and just when you think you’ve figured it all out ~ “you’re wrong” the conspiracy is so deep!……..LARRY TAYLOR

 [Space Weather]

SPACE WEATHER NEWS http://www.spaceweather.com  ~ Ion Waves in Earth’s Atmosphere [see above graph] April 19th, a volley of C-Class solar flares sent waves of ionization rippling through the atmosphere high over Europe. The source was the sun’s southern hemisphere, AR-1463……….STAY-TUNED

 [Breitbart Image]

BREITBART NEWS http://www.breitbart.com  ~ New Evidence Emerges in Secret Service Sex Scandal http://www.breitbart.com/Breitbart-TV/2012/04/18/secret-service-sex-scandal-new-evidence  Club in Cartagena, Colombia [image above] Breitbart News…..

  [Babylon Babel Tower]

TRUNEWS RADIO with Rick Wiles http://www.trunews.com  ~ Thursday, April 19, 2012 show with End-Time Reports: Steve Quayle, David lankford, Augusto Perez & Vincent Xavier —- All WARNING America…..http://www.trunews.com/listen_now.htm  and click onto April 19th program……………

  [Nasa Seeks OmegaManRadio]

OMEGA MAN RADIO with Shannon Davis http://www.omegamanradio.com  ~ Episode 641 with Stan & Holly Deyo on PREPS http://50.56.203.236  for April 18, 2012 and link is http://www.blogtalkradio.com/omegamanradio/2012/04/19/episode-641-stan-and-holly-deyo–preps  ……………………………..

 [DEBKAfile Intel]

DEBKAfile Israel {intel only} ~ “Military Intervention Hovers Over Syria” A joint Saudi-Turkish command to prepare a combined invasion of Syria…………………….{intel} DEBKA

 [ABC15 Image]

DEYO 24 NEWS http://50.56.203.236  ~ UFO Fireball Gives Arizona News Team Jitters as reported: LIGHT IN THE SKY {ABC15 News} http://ABC15.com  or view report from http://news.gather.com  [image above] or from DEYO http://50.56.203.236  …………

 [Fox News]

FOX NEWS REPORT http://www.foxnews.com  “Nearby Dark Matter Mysteriously Missing” – Mysterious substance known as ‘Dark Matter’ is still not found and missing from our solar system & sun…?????? http://www.foxnews.com/2012/04/20/nearby-dark-matter-mysteriously-missing  ……………………….

 [Mystery Photo]

“Mystery Photo on internet [see above] and more on this image in next Larry’s Blog” http://larrywtaylor.org  ……………

 [L.A. Marzulli]

L.A. Marzulli Blog http://lamarzulli.wordpress.com  is slow to update right now as L.A. Marzulli is busy moving & NO, I don’t know where L.A.’s moving to…??? LARRY TAYLOR

 [The Hunger Games]

Received a report that the 2nd Hunger Games Book: CATCHING FIRE by Suzanne Collins is fast-forwarding into FILM production as “The Hunger Games” Film continues to hold a historical box office……HUNGER GAMES http://www.thehungergamesmovie.com  ……..

Thanks for listening,

Larry W. Taylor

EMAIL: From_The_Edge2011@yahoo.com

Larry’s Blog http://larrywtaylor.org

OKLAHOMA MOUNTAIN GATEWAY

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Larry Taylor Blog ~ April 20, 2012

  1. Judy says:

    Larry….thank you for giving us somewhere to “voice our thoughts”…as usual good info…..
    I listened to the Tru News and it verified what I’ve been experiencing….we’re not headed for the cliff Larry….we’ve gone over and we’re in free fall…..the Lord is our parachute. Many blessings, jr

    • Dolores says:

      Judy, I listened to the trunews shows as well, and agree with you 100%. No wonder many of us have a heaviness in the spirit – more so lately. I’m going to continue warning loved ones, even though I usually receive that “glazed over look”. Trunews guests made it clear that time is of the essence.
      I never heard of Levon Helm, but it sounds like he was an extreme blessing. The Lord seems to be calling many home………..
      Glad LA marzulli is moving. Hopefully out of California.

      The mystery photo has an “otherworldly” quality about it. Looking forward to more info about it.
      Shalom, Larry and dear ones,
      Dolores

      • larrywtaylor says:

        Dolores ~~~~ One thing from the TruNews Program with Quayle, Lankford, Perez, Xavier that really hit my attention button, was the
        WARNINGS of the “radiation” hitting the planet from Japan’s on-going melt-down! AND I know the solar radiation from the sun is
        really coming to the Earth’s surface now. WHAM! not good………
        Larry Taylor

      • larrywtaylor says:

        Dolores ~~~~ Yes, the mystery image has an ‘otherworldly’ quality about it, as you say,
        however; it also will have an ‘other-dimensional’ quality too ~ will try to blog on this in
        the next blog…!!! Re: ANCIENT EVIL
        Larry Taylor

    • larrywtaylor says:

      Judy ~~~~ It seems the masses in America like the “free-fall”, wind blowing thru your hair, BUT it’s that quick-stop that hurts…!
      Larry Taylor

  2. Elaine says:

    Thanks as always, Larry! I met Levon Helm years ago…..I was his chauffer for the weekend when he played at the venue where I used to work. He was a God given talent. Making me feel old….he and I were both so young in 1981!
    And for once I managed to hear all the great shows this week! Thanks for the links all in one place here, makes it easy to revisit them…..by the way, I mentioned you in L.A. Marzulli blog comments……would be great to do a round table follow up with you and Barry (your code guy) and L.A. and his!
    L.A. just posted that he is moving from his guest house back to the main house I think.
    Finally, yes, we have gone over the cliff but we have angels to catch us and hopefully the work you do and teaching you give us will help others to grab on before the bottom! God Bless.

    • larrywtaylor says:

      Elaine ~~~~ WOW..! What a past you have, don’t we all – HA! Thanks for sharing! AND thanks for mentioning me…..I have heard that
      Marzulli’s new WATCHERS 4 DVD will be astonishing indeed! again, Thanks!
      Larry Taylor

  3. Betty says:

    Larry, your blog keeps getting better and better. Thank you! All the news sources and links on one page is a great help. I listened to Marzulli’s program yesterday, also, thanks to you! I’ve tried to warn family and friends so much they won’t even hear me, especially trying to impress the need to repent while there is still time, which Marzulli stressed again when he spoke about the time for “amnesty” is almost up for Americans. That made a lot of sense the way he explained it.

  4. Frank says:

    Larry,

    I want to thank you for your exceptional skill in finding info the establish media seem to lose. Please, continue to keep us informed as these last days unfold; you are a watchman; thank you for your dedication.

  5. Steve says:

    Hey Larry,

    I didn’t know you guys listened to Levon. I heard he passed yesterday. Good musician and actor. I hope all is well at OK mountain gateway. Talk to you later.

  6. linda says:

    Hi Larry, this blog is so updated news information, and no commercials, ha! Seriously I do not watch tv, hate the lies….and the misinformation. So to have you to rely on is exceptional!
    Thank you for giving your time for the rest of us, who are keeping watch. Oh by the way, trunews
    Tuesday, Wed,and hopefully today are sobering beyond! EVERYONE needs to listen, please!
    It brought me even closer to the Lord, if people only knew HE IS ALL WE HAVE! I guess the lukewarm church will soon find out! I love Jesus so much! I have been praying for Stewart also.
    (pray for you everyday to Larry!) Linda

    • larrywtaylor says:

      Linda ~~~~ Thanks for the prayers! Maybe I’m wrong, but many ‘experiences’ the Lord
      gives me, I share with very few, maybe I’m wrong, but one I talk to is Augusto Perez
      and the last experience I sent him, Augusto replied that very, very, few would even
      understand what I saw or heard! anyway, maybe I’ll share more soon in the BLOG
      arena…????????
      Larry Taylor

  7. Lynn Williams says:

    Thanks Larry for all the news in your update. Today I will catch up on the radio shows. I try to warn some but most think things are ok. Once again I really appreciate reading the real news. Thanks
    Blessings, Lynn in NZ

    • larrywtaylor says:

      Lynn in NZ ~~~~~ Yes, so few are even interested anymore, and that is a SIGN to me
      that Stan Deyo’s recent dream/vision: “Time of the Gentiles is Finished!” is for REAL!!
      We’re there………………Larry Taylor

  8. Patricia Sanderholm says:

    Larry I have received your email and news alerts for years! Thank you so much and may our Savior Jesus be glorified! The Lord began to speak to me in 1980 about what was coming! I have read and kept listening to Steve Quayle and Hawk for along time! My husband passed away alittle over 3 years ago, so I’m trying to stay prepared spiritually, physically, etc. Hard times are ahead but we all have our Jesus! Praise his Holy Name! The Lord has put Israel on my heart, especially Jerusalem! I love them so! I had a heart attack 5 days after my husband passed, and I had a near death experience! A huge Angel and the Lord Jesus came to get me, I left my earthly body behind!
    I pleaded with our Lord please let me stay! He said,”No my child, I brought you here because you have been faithful in sharing the gospel! You asked to see behind the veil-Heaven is everything the Holy Bible says it is and more! This is the third time I have seen the Lord. I fall at His feet when I see His nail peirced hands! He is coming back very soon! Thanks for listening!
    Pat
    Olathe, KS

  9. Kim L. says:

    Larry, as I continue to study under you, Stewart and the other faithful watchers, I pray for your continued safety, blessings and ability to warn. I for one would LOVE to hear about the experience you shared with Augusto. I had such a powerful dream the other night and have only a couple of people in my life I could share it with, because even my “believing” friends wouldn’t believe me! God bless you dear brother.

    • larrywtaylor says:

      Kim L ~~~~ Possibly the watchmen time is also short! Haven’t heard anything from Stewart B. now in a week or so. Rarely calls. And
      not sure when another recording will be done, other than subscription ones. He & family report health issues now and so many are
      becoming ill and hindered…..time is short for all we’ve known! shalom,
      Larry Taylor

  10. Linda L. Gray says:

    I’ve listened to all three programs on Trunews and made CD’s for my family to listen to. My mother (86) doesn’t operate a computer so the CD works great. The consensus from the twelve watchmen interviewed by Rick Wiles was the same — judgment on the way and could begin within months (August perhaps).

    Found the following prophetic word this morning which dovetails the three programs this week: http://crossinthewilderness.blogspot.com/2012/04/behold-god-of-glory-thunders.html

    Also, Sackcloth & Ashes has a video that came out within the last day which gives a spiritual understanding on the recent SS scandal. The video covers the recent appearance of a deceased hip hop star via hologram and then goes into other events including the SS. It’s great that each watchman has their individual information to submit which fits in like pieces of a puzzle. This is how the Body of Messiah should operate.

    The video link is here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Mz8QNMB8DI

    • larrywtaylor says:

      Linda G ~~~~~~ Yes, all the watchmen closely agreed with the short-time left, maybe only months, and they warned in the same direction.
      This really witnessed to me, because almost every ‘item’ or event they warned about or spoke on ~ I have posted something on this BLOG
      in regards, however; at times the subject may just appear as a book review, but had a purpose!!! That witnessed to me alone, that most
      of my data is in the right direction, however ‘cryptic’ or ‘silly’ it may appear!!! Thanks,
      Larry Taylor

  11. Betty says:

    Hi Larry, just finished listening to you and Stewart on his lightgate site discussing today’s news we’re not told! When you were discussing the July 9th deadline for people to run the FBI’s internet virus program (I think that is what it is called), I wondered what if the FBI’s scanner program plants it’s own hidden spy code on our computer during that scan????? Makes you hesitant to run it.

    • Larry Taylor says:

      Betty ~~~~~ Yes, nothing is ever free…! Probably you will get SONETHING extra left
      as a surprise for you when you run this…???? Good point Betty!
      Larry Taylor

Leave a comment