Larry Taylor Blog ~ June 1, 2012

~ Barry Roffman’s new Torah Code Research on “Israeli Flame Computer Virus Worm hits Iran” posted as FLAME VIRUS http://www.arkcode.com/custom3_219.html  …………………………..

 [Augusto Perez]

AUGUSTO PEREZ http://www.theappearance.com  ~ NEW: Dream/Visions= “Two Missiles Strike the Pentagon” http://www.theappearance.com/new-page-59.htm

 [recent internet ad]

I don’t know anything about this organization or group but because of recent so-called “cannibal-like” attacks in the news ~ thought this ad was a sign of the times……….?

 [Fox News]

FOX NEWS REPORT http://www.foxnews.com  ~ Fox News posted this data Thursday and it is really [see above image] self-explainatory…………………..

 [Breitbart.com]

BREITBART.COM http://www.breitbart.com  ~ Big Government [see above image] as shown in the post from the Breitbart Group………..

 [Stewart Best Publication]

STEWART BEST http://www.thelightgate.com  ~ Stewart has published “The Troubled Earth” in booklet form or pdf format. You can call toll-free 1-800-257-2672 to inquire or order a printed copy or internet pdf copy from Stewart & Cindy Best……….

Also Stewart Best has uploaded a new Best Mid-Week Audio Update for May 31, 2012 with Larry Taylor as guest on his website: http://www.thelightgate.com  …………

 [Alexander Backman]

Alexander Backman sent the [above] Jack Bauer – related image as thought question? Maybe Alexander knows I’ve watched toooooo many episodes of “24”……….?

 [Mary Lynn Rajskub]

Mary Lynn Rajskub of series “24” stated on recent blog ~ “Given my lack of performance and lack of willpower in the gym, I would not make it more than a couple of hours in ‘The Hunger Games’ …” ~ by Mary Lynn Rajskub tweet………………….

AND that remark by Mary Lynn Rajskub could be true today in the spiritual or natural setting, a thought post………??????????

Thanks for listening,

Larry W. Taylor

EMAIL: From_The_Edge2011@yahoo.com

Larry’s Blog http://larrywtaylor.org

OKLAHOMA MOUNTAIN GATEWAY

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Larry Taylor Blog ~ June 1, 2012

  1. larrywtaylor says:

    Guys ~~~~ Again, 1 more time, you have my apology that not all this recent BLOG posted, as
    some photos & data on FLAME cyber-weapon appears deleted during posting. It was about 1/3
    of top of the blog. I thank you for recent prayer as it is needed. Surely the ‘enemy’ in the Psalm 2
    War has much control over the internet & it’s ability to function….sorry
    Larry Taylor

  2. Steve says:

    Hey Larry,

    Your statement, “AND that remark by Mary Lynn Rajskub could be true today in the spiritual or natural setting, a thought post………??????????”, couldn’t be more accurate. Thanks for the updates. Hope all is well at the OK Mountain Gateway.

    – Steve

  3. Dolores says:

    Looks like you’ve hit a nerve once again, Larry, and in the process “lost” 1/3 of the blog. What you successfully posted is very telling. “‘We aren’t nice people” pretty much sums it up. Cannibals, zombies, witches bragging about casting spells – guess every day is now HALLOWEEN. Same sex marriage is no problem. (huh!!!???) We know EXACTLY what Jack Bauer would do! (Where is he?! LOL) More importantly, we know what the Lord of Hosts is about to do. As Rick Wiles said on one of his programs the other day: “brace for impact”!!
    Weather here has been hot one day, cool and dreary the next. Everything is SOOOO very dry – in spite of having rain here and there. The sun is so bright and strange that everything bakes. People continue to go about acting like deer in a headlight.
    Shalom,
    Dolores

    • larrywtaylor says:

      Dolores ~~~~ ‘Brace For Impact’ indeed, sounds true! America is heading for impact of
      unbelieveable proportions. However, I’ve not received any redirection by Holy Spirit,
      so am tightning my seatbelt for the ‘impact’….? amen,
      Larry Taylor

      • Dolores says:

        I’ve not received any redirection from the Holy Spirit either, so like you and others, am bracing for impact. Got an e-mail from Al Cuppett. He heard from a prophet friend Bob several days ago who told him the Lord said “It’s over” (for America) Steve Quayle usually posts Brother Bob’s words, so it may show up next week?
        Am praying for ALL of the Lord’s people here in Babylon.
        Shalom,
        Dolores

  4. VJM says:

    I’m amazed actually that we keep going on, week after week, and yet we know that destruction is coming and it will be frightful adn swift. If Pentagon goes, we are done for, just militarily speaking w/o even spiritual considerations:

    http://www.afcpr.org/ –see what they say about OBL having reported he had 12 suitcase bombs and this recent report from Iran itself:
    http://www.afcpr.org/07-10-Tehran-says-if-Iran-is-attacked-nuclear-devices-will-go-off-in-American-cities.html

    And this is a good reminder too:
    http://iamcallingyounow.blogspot.com/2012/05/may-22-2012-what-i-am-about-to-do-on.html

  5. Vaughn West says:

    Larry ,every thing is strange now a days in 2012 ,God Bless ,My Friend ,,the old marine,,

    • Elaine says:

      haven’t listened yet Vaughn because I have half an hour of Hawk left but gotta tell you that The shirt is great!!!!! Will listen this evening!

    • Dolores says:

      Thanks Vaughn, for all of the information you have provided. The beginning remarks of your video ( about nasty people) reminded me of the lyrics to a Phil Collins song years ago: “can’t you see we’re in a land of confusion (Babylon) with not much love to go ’round”……kinda says it all………………

      • Vaughn West says:

        yes Dolores ,we live in a fast stream of info ,,our job is too sort it out ,,thank you for watching ,,God Bless my friend .you will always be in my prayers ,,the old marine

  6. Mariel Strauss says:

    Bracing for impact here, wondering if I will have to evacuate. The wildfire in southern NM is bigger than last year’s Las Conchas fire, which evacuated almost everyone. I am trying to decide if I should evacuate soon to CA, as I did lsat year. Insurance covered it last year, but if I go too soon, before general evac orders, I don’t know if they will cover. I was in hospital briefly for treatment of the results of smoke (eye spasm and leg and foot spasm). Now have a few more symptoms. I feel we are under judgement and it may be too late to pray except for rescue by the Lord. I have really no hope other than Heaven.

  7. ChapDave says:

    Keifer S. aka JackB. is playing a new character on a program called Touch on Thur. night. It is strictly, and strongly New Age, with a lot of “oneness” flair. I have watched all of the episodes and find it entertaining, however, the show is pushing NWO, we all are linked according to numerical sequences. However, being a Jack Bower fan, KS has shifted roles very well. I enjoy the show as it is a entertainment relief only. Unfortunately, if you take it seriously, absent any Christian musings, understanding, and guiding from the Holy Spirit, you could fall headlong into the rabbit hole sole to speak. “Watch at your own risk”

    Blessings..Chap Dave

  8. Elaine says:

    Thanks Larry….you work so hard! Also curious if others are having even more trouble with internet when trying to go to any watchman site? I have a “DSL failure to connect” or “broadband link not available” almost every time but my modem say full signal and my bars are up…..it usually is for about 3 minutes…..I think they are toying with us like we are children who might lose interest and give up…..NOT ME!!! If the Lord wants me to get info there is nobody who can stop it!

    • Dolores says:

      I hear you Elaine! We have broadband. Lately SOOOO difficult accessing the “good sites” that more than once I have threatened to take the computer out to the driveway and run over it a few times. Lol! Like you, I’m not giving up, especially knowing that the days of information are almost over. Blessings to you and yours, Dolores

    • Julie says:

      I’ve been having the same problem – “the link is broken” when I try to link to certain sites. it’s quite aggravating. Julie

      • Elaine says:

        I used to call it my call to prayer for the site I was trying to reach because it was always 3 tries before I could get it to come up….so I would say, “In the name of God the Father,” click try again, “and the Son,” click try again, “and the Holy Spirit” click and it would come up…..now it is taking 3 whole minutes sometimes! I wonder what that 3 theme means? ANd though it now more often goes to “broadband not available” and may even keep me out 4 or 5 times in that time….I can click on my fox news icon or a game site icon or ebay or any other non Christian or non conservative site and they pop right up. Then I try to quick click back and there it is…..”broadband not available” again…..but after 3 minutes it changes to “resolution successful. Please shut down your browser and try again”
        Then I finally get in. This doesn’t happen all the time but often enough to make me suspicious!

  9. Vaughn West says:

    Larry here is that mermaid video ,

    • Rozz says:

      This is very interesting Vaughn
      Rozz-

      • Vaughn West says:

        Hello Rozz ,i think they are saying now the sounds being made are not real ,made up ,why would some or some people create and deceive facts on Animal Planet ,but all Morals have been lost ..I was thinking about you and how thinks have been with you my friend . i pray ,,Good as the Lord would have them ,,God Bless my friend ,the old marine

  10. Vaughn West says:

    LARRY here is a update on incoming radiation ,,

  11. Gaby says:

    Agree with everyone else’s comments. Bracing for impact. Unbelievable to see the insanity (demon possession) increasing as evidenced by the cannibalism stories, not to mention the politicians. On the main stream media, you hear people saying the most bizarre, insane things. But somehow I am still conflicted. It seems like things are getting worse daily and yet, the days and weeks and months keep dragging on. I bought some small trees yesterday that will take years to grow, so I wonder if I’m nuts. Like the rest of you, there has been no sign from the Lord that I am to make any changes or move. So, I just keep watching and waiting and trusting in the Lord.

    Thanks again Larry for a great post, even if not all of it came through. Your hard work is appreciated. I am well aware how much time it takes to do this. May the Lord continue to bless you and Darnette.

    • Julie says:

      Gaby: agreed. things are getting worse daily. check out “Watson’s Web” – another interesting blog site that points out the strangeness that takes place daily (as I pointed out to someone about that site – food for thought, but likely to give you indigestion). 🙂
      I too have thought about moving & even made attempts, but the Lord has me staying put. Keep looking up; our redemption draws nigh! many blessings to everyone. Julie

  12. Kristen says:

    Hello Larry , its Rozz just touchin base with you will be contacting you soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

