Larry Taylor Blog ~ June 3, 2012

LARRY TAYLOR BLOG ~ JUNE 3, 2012

  [Der Spiegel News]

TIMES OF ISRAEL http://www.timesofisrael.com  ~ “Israel’s German-Built Submarines are Equipped with Nuclear Weapons, According to German News Der Spiegel. Subs have nuclear weapons capability………………

DEBKAfile Breaking ~ “Hizballah is Preparing to Move It’s Skud Missiles from Syria to Lebanon” Israel has threatened to stop their crossing by force……………..

 [Ynetnews Israel]

YNETNEWS ISRAEL http://www.ynetnews.com  ~ “Israeli Tank Movements in Drill on the Jordan Border” Israel drill with IDF tanks for crossing deep in enemy territory……

  [Prometheus Movie]

PROMETHEUS MOVIE EVENT ~ Prometheus is coming to the cinema screen in 4 Days, 12 Hours……..BE READY http://www.prometheus-movie.com  ………………….

 [L.A. Marzulli Radio]

L.A. Marzulli’s “Acceleration Radio” coming back to Thursday Nights ‘Late Night’ Radio beginning at 10:30pm Eastern, 9:30pm Central, 7:30pm Pacific. Check the changes and schedule on Marzulli Blog http://lamarzulli.wordpress.com ………………..

  [Daniel Holdings Novel]

Author Daniel Holdings emailed me about his new book: “Three Days in the Belly of the Beast” ……….some lines are not meant to be crossed [see above book image] and I now have a copy from Amazon http://www.amazon.com  and beginning to read the data. I will review the book soon! Daniel Holdings site http://www.danielholdings.com and Daniel is working on the sequel……Thanks Dan

 [Crack in Time]

Daniel Holdings aslo sent me a report from Brazilian Physicist Dr. Fran De Aquino ref: HAARP activity [see above photo – crack in time] and Aquino’s indication of HAARP’s ultimate purpose…? http://www.redicecreations.com/article.php?id=19957  ………..

 [the internet attack]

I [Larry Taylor] have noticed that not only myself has been having trouble with ‘blogging’ on the internet recently, but also L.A. Marzulli & Extinction Protocol: some data or photos have been deleted or missing in the post…? Hope this BLOG is OK!

Thanks for listening,

Larry W. Taylor

EMAIL: From_The_Edge2011@yahoo.com

Larry’s Blog http://larrywtaylor.org

OKLAHOMA MOUNTAIN GATEWAY

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Larry Taylor Blog ~ June 3, 2012

  1. Dolores says:

    Larry,
    Wonderful blog! Looks like everything you posted made it through “the gauntlet” this time. Halelujah! Everyone is holding their breath concerning the Eurozone/economic conditions worldwide, but wait – all bets are off if the middle east goes live……………….I listened to Dr. Bill Deagle’s show on Friday (third hour). One of his guests was John JR Moore. Dr. Deagle choked up so badly he could hardly speak when mentioning the coming events and the current political state of America. Another voice reminding all of us to “brace for impact’.
    Blessings to all,
    Dolores

    • larrywtaylor says:

      Dolores ~~~~ Yes ‘brace for impact’…..And I find myself on the verge of tears multiple
      times a day lately…! Indeed, the Holy Spirit is a ‘great’ comforter and dear friend!
      I still think of my ole’ prayer warrior, Galdys Denham, and miss her prayers! Thank
      you for yours…………….Larry Taylor

      • Dolores says:

        I also have a heavy, unshakable sadness that presses in. I miss Gladys too. She was a mighty prayer partner of mine for many years, as well as a dear friend. Not surprisingly, her grandson told me that her body was found lying in bed, hands folded in prayer. Guess that day she prayed and the Lord said: “come on home”. I know she would be astounded to see how fast and hard we are falling into an abyss, also heartbroken. Will keep you in prayer always, dear friend!
        Shalom,
        Dolores

    • larrywtaylor says:

      Dolores ~~~~ I recorded 2 hours today, Sunday, with Stewart but not sure where it goes?
      So, just might check http://www.thelightgate.com as there were some updated Middle
      East reports on the recordings. Thanks!
      Larry Taylor

  2. Tom Mack says:

    We knew the Israelis had four diesel-powered submarines capable of firing nuclear weapons back in 2000. when they received shipment from the Germans.If the Israelis were to attack Iran, this would be the way they would do it. An air force attack is not practical. They need their planes close to home to deal with the scud missile launchers. Israeli journalist Barry Chamish (who was in the IDF at one time) said on his program, “the day Israel attacks Iran will be the day it dies.” I tend to believe him, and I think Benjamyn Netanyahu knows that very well. Besides, he is in there under a coalition government and elections are coming.

    • larrywtaylor says:

      Prof. Tom ~~~~ Good to hear from you. I still at times re-read the scenario of Bible
      Code research on “Missiles of October” and the Russian containers you wrote. Really
      remarkable report by you on that. Since then, I read novels by Joel C. Rosenberg,
      Mike Evans, Ben Coes, with that same type scenario involved….! shalom,
      Larry Taylor

  3. Mariel Strauss says:

    The Holdings book sounds very interesting. I have been more concerned about the Hadron Collider than about some other “bad things”. It is man’s assault on a line that should not be crossed. I may send for the book but usually I don’t buy books due to wanting to put the money elsewhere, or needing to do so….Larry you review the books for us very well and give us the central ideas.

    • larrywtaylor says:

      Mariel ~~~~ How’s the smoke & fire by you in New Mexico..? Been watching the news
      reports, only 15% contained..? I’ve just started the Daniel Holdings book and it’s very
      interesting into page 30. Yes, about LHC supercollider…! I’ll let you know. Be Safe,
      Larry Taylor

  4. Vaughn West says:

    Larry ,There is a Gathering Tonight on Propheticseer ,Dutchseens ,Believersunderground,Mrcometwatcher,Here is the video ,i made ,i have had alot of trouble ,no upload or so slow i could scream ,,Thank You Larry For Your Info And Blog Time ,there Is Some Glitch ar Work On The Internet ,,Thaks Again Friend ,,the old marine,,

    • larrywtaylor says:

      Hey Vaughn ~~~~ Where’d you get that building in the background..? It does look like
      an original? And ‘Thanks’ my friend, ole’ marine…..
      Larry Taylor

    • Dolores says:

      Thanks so much, Vaughn! I will do my best to find that gathering and listen to it. Rick Wiles had a gathering of watchmen about a month ago. Now this one. Looks like the Lord is trying to tell us something!? LOVE your tee shirts!!!!
      Shalom, dear brother,
      Dolores

      • larrywtaylor says:

        Hey Dolores ~~~~ Got a note from ROZZ that she’s still alive…! See ~ there are still
        miracles? Who KNEW…!
        Larry Taylor

      • Dolores says:

        So glad to hear that answer to prayer, as I too, had been wondering, praying about her. Now, for the question of the day- any chance she’ll be back on the air, and if so, when will you guest?! Shalom,Dolores

      • larrywtaylor says:

        Dolores ~ Yes, heard from ROZZ by email note. But no date for a show! However, right
        now I am down with serious ear/sinus infection & very dizzy..! I’m even having difficult
        time writing & posting! Bless you my friend,
        Larry Taylor

  5. Logan says:

    Larry, may I digress to the Yahoo group and ask why when you post to a News site you give the site front page link rather than a link to the exact page the article is on? Much more often than not I get to the front page and the article you mention is gone and I can’t find it though I’m supposing it is still on the site somewhere. Is there a reason you can’t give the direct link? I much appreciate your efforts, just wish you could be more to the point with your links.
    thanks much, Logan

    • larrywtaylor says:

      Logan ~~~~ If you only knew how weary & tired I am you would be glad I can even write
      a short blog or post on group! I can not do anymore than I’m doing & don’t know how
      long even that will last..? The resistance is greater than you seem to understand.. I’m
      sorry for not making “perfect” stuff and leaving you to search it out…! If you had asked
      the Lord Jesus whom I serve, He would have shown you! Doing the best I can. What
      was the name of your blog or group…! 24 hours is it per day! I’m really tired my friend.
      Larry Taylor

      • Logan says:

        Larry, I realize your age and flagging energy since I’m only a couple years younger. I’ve also encouraged you in the past to take off a weekend day every weekend and relax, sleep, fish, whatever it takes to recover, remember it’s Biblical to take a day off a week so stop pushing yourself to more than what God requires of you.

        Maybe I don;t grasp why it is a problem to put specific links rather the general ones but I have a suggestion how to save specific links so that we all get to see what you think is important if your are interested. Praying for your health. take care, Logan

    • larrywtaylor says:

      Logan ~~~ Don’t know why this troubles you..? Please start your own blog! Show the
      world how it’s done! Please!
      Larry Taylor

  6. Vaughn West says:

    Larry ,Brenda and I built That 5 years Ago, Thanks ,We Wanted That Real Look ,,Love You And Darnette, the old marine

  7. Deb P says:

    Hi Larry,,
    Been having some weird stuff happen with the internet too! Last month I was reading someones “conspiracy” site & was halfway down the page & the page started to scroll itself, first to the top, then back to the bottom, then went to a different page!! I have only seen that happen if someone is controlling the computer remotely, as in service tech. I just sat and watched it to see what would happen. After couple minutes it stopped & when I got back to where I was reading, it did the same thing! Really odd!
    I recently put AVG security on my laptop & it tells me when someone is tracking what I am looking at & allows me to block it. I just wonder if its showing everything that’s tracking though. Probably not!
    Well anyway, I want to say I appreciate your updates a lot. Be blessed brother!
    Your sis in Christ, Deb

  8. Deb P says:

    Larry, Quick question–do you still use your Mena address for mail?

  9. larrywtaylor says:

    Dolores ~~~~ Yes, just a quick note from ROZZ ….! No date for anything else right now!
    Larry Taylor

Leave a Reply

