Larry Taylor Blog ~ June 9, 2012

LARRY  TAYLOR  BLOG  ~  June 9, 2012  {saturday}

 [Alien Poster Scene]

Well, remember a few blogs back, that I posted this scene and said I would write more later about this. This is “alien scene poster” [see above image] that witnesses to me of the time of ‘ancient evil’ to return! {supernatural experience of Larry Taylor} ………..

 [violet color blooms]

EXPERIENCE ~ In a supernatural experience I [Larry Taylor] was taken in my spirit to another place, another dimension, and stood before an “ancient” captive EVIL. It was an awesome creature, the most incredibly dangerous entity/creature that was held captive in another dimension. It was a beautiful creature with some-what humanoid body shape, and it was a wildly beautiful ‘VIOLET’ color! Jesus was standing behind me as I looked at this most awesome entity/creature that I perceived could suck the LIFE completely out of a person or spirit leaving it empty like a burned out light-bulb….The color was such a most beautiful VIOLET, like the violet in the 2 [above] images! This was ANCIENT EVIL…

 [UV INDEX Oklahoma]

AND recently, the UV {ultraviolet} Index for this area of Oklahoma/Arkansas has been in the EXTREME 11+ range. The UV ratings from the sun have been extremely high across the entire U.S. this early summer! [see above chart image]…………

Putting these natural clues with spiritual aspects together: [1] post of VIOLET alien scene, and then [2] VIOLET weed in yard blooming out, and then the UV {ultraviolet} radiation hitting region = EVIL working it’s ancient spell, so to speak! Result soon: CHAOS !!!

I know this all sounds so bizarre ~ Remember Stewart Best & I reporting for some time that we had entered a bizarre time..? MORE LATER………………..LARRY TAYLOR

  [Prometheus Movie]

PROMETHEUS, the movie http://www.prometheus-movie.com  ~ Prometheus is now at the theaters & cinemas across America……………..

 [Barry Roffman – Prometheus]

BARRY ROFFMAN Torah Code Research http://www.arkcode.com  ~ Barry Roffman contacted me of a recent find in his research of PROMETHEUS…! The Movie Prometheus, “Prometheus – Asks Who Made Us – God or Aliens?” You can see Barry’s current torah code research on the Prometheus [see above matrix 1] by clicking onto http://www.arkcode.com/photo4_39.html  and see [matrix 2] below………

 [Prometheus Code 2]

Barry Roffman’s PROMETHEUS code research is extensive and [under construction] at Barry’s website http://www.arkcode.com ………………..

  [Daniel Holdings]

I’m still reading Daniel Holdings book “Three Days in the Belly of the Beast” – some lines are not meant to be crossed…..http://www.danielholdings.com  ……………

 [Dan Holdings]

By the way ~ I find Daniel Holdings an interesting author to chat with by internet email..? And he has asked me some real questions, answers soon! In Daniel’s book is mentioned: “Cooper, a rising star at the world’s biggest machine, The Large Hadron Collider in Geneva, Switzerland, has opened a crack to a world no human has ever seen…! Go to Daniel Holdings website http://www.danielholdings.com  and/or order the book from Amazon.com http://www.amazon.com  ………………

 [24]

JUST A NOTE ~ OK! my vertigo/dizzy illness is a little better, improving………….! So, got my team [see above] working on the next blog….?

Thanks for listening,

Larry W. Taylor

EMAIL: From_The_Edge2011@yahoo.com

Larry’s Blog http://larrywtaylor.org

OKLAHOMA MOUNTAIN GATEWAY

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Larry Taylor Blog ~ June 9, 2012

  1. Anna says:

    Larry ~ Thanks for all your hard work and dillagance in searching for you truth and facts. I just heard the last two shows you did with Stewart Best, FANTASTIC! You guys are sure hitting the nail on the head! There is so much going on.I’m glad to hear you are feeling better. I thank God for you and will continue to praying for you.
    Thank you… Thank you, Anna

  2. Mariel Strauss says:

    There are many of us who understand what you and Stewart talk about, and yet Stewart keeps saying there are “few” or sometimes “no one”. No one listens, saith he. Well, I listen, many others listen. When will Jesus get rid of this violet colored “ancient evil”? Why is He allowing this to exist? Stan Deyo says we are in a sort of hologram game between good and bad angels. Since we are just pawns, seems we all ought to be excused for shortcomings.

    • lambview says:

      We have been given Freely Complete Forgiveness through JESUS CHRIST
      Mark 16:16 He that believeth and is baptized shall be saved; but he that believeth not shall be damned.

    • Dolores says:

      Mariel,
      Have no fear, dear sister, the violet colored evil, and ALL evil, and evildoers, will be done away with at the brightness of Jesus’ coming. Remember, the Lord Jesus said that if he doesn’t return at the appointed time there would be no life left on earth. BUT for the “elects” sake he will/is shortening the days. Glory!!! Meanwhile, we are charged with “enduring to the end”, and “occupying til he comes”. We are not comfortless, or helpless, in this. Jesus promised never to leave or forsake us. He also left us with armour. We overcome the evil by the Blood of the Lamb and the word of our testimony – loving not our lives even unto death. There is POWER in the BLOOD of Jesus. We are not pawns, but MORE THAN CONQUERS in him who loved us.
      I can’t speak for Stewart or Larry, but I believe “listening” and “heeding” may be the key. Many listen, but how many heed?
      Be strong and take courage, dear sister, do not fear, or be afraid. Jesus has everything in control. He will see us to the end……………….
      Shalom,
      Dolores

  3. linda says:

    hmmmm wonder if that’s why my mother’s favorite color is violet? Mine is red, like the blood of
    Jesus, it will aways trump the violet, and the VIOLENT! YES! AMEN.
    Linda
    ps calling for that sickness to leave your body now, in Jesus name, Larry. (interceding ongoing)

  4. dave c says:

    those flowers are thistles.think curse. dave in ct

  5. Mariel Strauss says:

    Lambview, if we are pawns in a war between evil and good angels, we should all be excused for being what we are, as we are but pawns. I do not know if this is true, what Stan (and others) say,
    but I am reporting it and wondering. If people do not believe they are damned? Well, that sounds like we have a responsibility and are more than pawns. I believe in Jesus myself, wonder about others who wander in the wilderness of not knowing. Not everyone has ever met Jesus in this world. Lots of poor dupes, like the Muslim women killed for adultery even when they are innocent. That’s my take on it. But I still believe in Jesus as MY savior.

  6. Harold Gesell says:

    Larry is that (24) a picture of you and your wife?

    yes, evil is getting worse and more invasive all the time.
    Keep the information coming.

    Harold

  7. Steve says:

    Hey Larry,

    It is good to hear you’re on the mend. I hope all is well at the OK Mountain Gateway. Good blog post, and thank you for the recent updates with Stewart.

    – Steve

  8. Elaine says:

    Hey Kiddos! I just finished watching Stewart Best’s “Iron Mountain- Blueprint for Tyranny” and I cannot recommend it highly enough! I just ordered another one for loaning out. It is an older one and he and Larry talk about it often enough but I never could afford the regular price so I just didn’t have a full grasp of what it is about and what is going on. Stewart has really fit the pieces together and it is even more compelling with the state of the country and world since it was made in 1993. I am so glad I had to wait…..it is so disturbing that I would have not been able to believe all the plan was back then.
    EVERYONE should watch it a few times…..there is a lot there. And he has reduced the price to $12.95 from nearly $50!!!!! order from the the lightgate.com
    It is an older video look that isn’t slick and super professional but the info is WOW! and will drive home a lot of points that Larry and Stewart make when we listen to them on current updates.
    God bless and so glad Larry is feeling better!

  9. Dolores says:

    Larry,
    I appreciate your discernment and wisdom concerning the color violet, and linking the ultra violet color from the sun with ramping evil. AMAZING! Lots to ponder. I’m going to look at the color wheel to see which colors make up the color violet. That may give more clues? The spelling, and sound of the word “violet” isn’t far from “vilence” “vilent” “vile”……………………
    Shalom,
    Dolores

  10. Gale Ferguson says:

    hmm Violet and purple have always been my favorite color. I noticed along time ago when I bought my daughter some Pokeman cards, how extremely bright and colorful they were. I looked thru them and threw them away. Walmart is known for bright and colorful stuff at holidays so you will buy into it. Gambling uses very bright colors for attraction. Hope people are letting loose of the the things of this world and seeking the Kingdom. The color violet has the hightest vibrational rate of any color. I have heard that entering into other demensions is a matter of speeding up or slowing down vibrational rates.Violet is in the visable light spectrum, purple isn’t. Purple is made by mixing red and blue(Art major). Larry,You always do such a good job with lots of hard work and it shows. Blessings to you both

  11. Annette says:

    Larry…. something has come to my attention I felt compelled to share. First check out this website… https://www.desertrocks.org/#lowerContentPane:lnk2900
    Notice the Baphomet skull center top and watch as the UFO flies by and admits a ray of ‘violet’ light into the crowd underneath… then it looks to me… a swirl of souls being suck up to the Baphomet skull…. as they are all supposedly ‘celebrating CONSCIOUSNESS’… this is creepy stuff! My son went to this (which occurred over the weekend from the 7th until the 10th) and he fled after two nights. He said it was the most evil thing he’s ever attended. He said the entrance was formed as an entrance to hell and the restrooms (portable toilets) were next to the entrance, so that’s what you smelled as you entered.
    When they performed the ‘CONSCIOUSNESS CEREMONY’ the man on the stage started to say horrible filthy things which repelled many of the crowd and they turned and left the arena.
    Then with 3 different stages of continually rock bands playing day and night it was like mind-control sleep deprivation… my son only slept a couple of hours in three days. The tent area was located next to the side of a mountainous area where the rock music bounced continually on the walls making it impossible to sleep and during the day it was too hot for sleep.
    When my son felt compelled to leave he laid down by his tent and also witnessed a UFO fly in and park right over the encampment and stayed over them at quite a distance.
    He believed that about 30% of the people weren’t buying it and were Christians at heart and many wanted to leave. He finally left with one other guy that had become very ill and wanted to go home…. he was more than happy to be the driver.
    We have been praying for the souls of those that didn’t understand what was happening to them and pray that more left before something horrible happened to them.
    Love in Christ,
    Annette

    • Elaine says:

      Annette!!! That is very disturbing!!! And I had to say a prayer of protection to even get myself to look at the schedule….but the names of those acts alone are enough to raise the hair on the back of your neck. Glad your boy was smart enough to get out of there!
      Also, as I read the roster I thought of L.A. Marzulli going to Chichen Itsa on 12/21/12 and how bizarre his name is going to look on their program! Everybody pray for him and his “body guards” Russ Dizdar and Richard Grund if they can raise enough money for all to go! They will certainly be warriors for Jesus!

      • Annette says:

        Thanks Elaine… yes I’m glad he got out of there when he did! My husband and I prayed for his protection….. I had a strong feeling he needed it.
        I’m not familiar with the Chichen Itsa gathering, but have heard of L.A. Marzulli… I’ll have to look into that.
        Thanks for sharing…. 🙂

      • Elaine says:

        oh YES!!!! You must check out L.A.’s blog. I trust him to give me truth as much as I trust Larry! In fact, his blog is on WordPress too!

Leave a Reply

