Larry Taylor Alert ~ June 14, 2012

LARRY  TAYLOR  ALERT  ~  June 14, 2012  {thursday}

 [EURO]

OK, guys ~ Worked with McAfee and am up and computer is running right now but with issues, however; I’m back up for now….! Urgent events happening!

QUAYLE RED SCREEN ALERT http://www.stevequayle.com  ~ Steve Quayle this Thursday noon, June 14, 2012 has a RED SCREEN ALERT on his website: “EURO HAS FALLEN” {unofficial warning} Bank Holiday on all continental Europe. View and read RED ALERT http://www.stevequayle.com/NEWS.Alert/12_money/120614.euro.collapse.html ….

 [Prometheus Code]

BARRY ROFFMAN http://www.arkcode.com  ~ Barry emailed me this Thursday morning that he has a “full” write-up on the movie PROMETHEUS and the research code located at http://www.arkcode.com/photo4_39.html ………………………………..

 [Barry Roffman, Prometheus]

 [Prometheus]

Barry Roffman’s full write-up on the PROMETHEUS movie http://www.arkcode.com/photo4_39.html ……………

 [Augusto Perez]

Augusto Perez exhorts everyone ~ PRAY, PEOPLE, PRAY……….Augusto’s website http://www.theappearance.com  + received an email from intercessor that had dream that Augusto’s life was in danger ~ Pray for Augusto Perez…!!!

This is a Larry Taylor Blog Alert ~ so much happening all over the world at the same time…will update as I can…………………..Larry Taylor

Thanks for listening,

Larry W. Taylor

EMAIL: From_The_Edge2011@yahoo.com

Larry’s Blog http://larrywtaylor.org

OKLAHOMA  MOUNTAIN  GATEWAY

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Larry Taylor Alert ~ June 14, 2012

  1. Judy says:

    Larry….and heeeeeerrrrrrreeee we go!! GO GOD!!!

  2. Dolores says:

    Larry,
    Just got back from several days on the “Jersey Shore”. Met a lot of clueless people. The only half awake one was a United Airlines pilot who flys to and from Switzerland. He indicated how much more freedom there is in Switzerland than here. He’s a former navy pilot, and Navy Seal. He was wondering how much longer and why we would remain in Afghanistan. When I tried to tell him the REAL reason, I got the usual “glazed over” look…………I stuck my feet into the Atlantic ocean and to my surprise it is WARM!!!! NOT normal – especially for this time of year. BAD outlook for hurricane season. Thank’s BP Oil!!!!

    Also took a ferry boat across the Delaware River/Atlantic Ocean to Delaware. Have NEVER seen the sea so rough! People were falling all over the place. Had the sea been any worse, people would have been praying that the ferry wouldn’t capsize.

    I just got off Steve Quayle’s site and almost screamed when I saw the not the last “red screen”. Looks like “game on”. Will keep praying for Larry and ALL of the Lord’s people.

    Thanks soooooooooooo very much for all of your hard work Larry!
    Shalom,
    Dolores

    • larrywtaylor says:

      Dolores ~~~~~ Yes, we need prayer indeed..! I saw recent dream experience of an
      intercessor [name withheld] and serious WARNING for August Perez…..Talked to
      Augusto Thursday evening 2X……….Keep Augusto in your prayers!
      Larry Taylor

  3. Rinaldo Bonovento says:

    We can almost hear those trumpets in the sky. Can you imagine Larry, I try to, but there is no way this side of heaven that I can begin to . BUT I KNOW ITS REAL.

  4. linda says:

    LOOKING FOR AN UPDATE WITH YOU AND STEWART BEST, LARRY. PRAYING AND
    SHALOM!!!! LINDA ………WAITING FOR HAWK NOW

  5. Tony says:

    Don’t know if you caught the wednesday show of Trunews, very interesting. Hope you are over your illnes! Thanks and God Bless. Tony

  6. Michael says:

    Thanks for your hard work Larry. There are some of us that still listen to you and stewart even though many have dropped off. I heard you say that some think you live in a God forsaken place. THat is not true. If God moved you there then God has YOU in the perfect place not the scoffers and mockers.

    Are you feeling heavy? I have for months now like something is ready to break loose. I sure hope that what breaks loose is the judgment of God. I sure hope God judges the wicked swiftly. I am getting so sick and tired of all the evil men and their actions. That latest on Doug Hagmann’s http://homelandsecurityus.com/ website about the latest force abortion by china (graphic pictures) made me hit the roof. Absolutely sick. And the world has gone mad after such evil. That is even more sick.

    On a side note, went I glance at clocks I keep seeing 9:11 or 6:19. I do not know what these days or numbers mean so I though I would pass it on.

    One last thing, about 1 month ago I visited a local military surplus store. During the visit there was an asian man who bought 36 pair of camo field grade pants and assorted shirts (total bill was about $1200). When asked about his intentions by another customer he said it was for a movie he was directing. However, when the cashier asked about this movie he looked down at the ground and did not answer. He scurried out the door real fast. My opinion is that china is instructing their sleepers to get ready. Any idea what all that was about.

    That is all for now.

    Michael

    • Alan says:

      I think your clock times refer to the 2 dates 9-11- 2001 and 6-19-2012 meaning that something not so good like 9-11 is going to happen on the second date, I myself have been expecting something to happen on 6-18-2012 due to the numerology. I have had unshakable heavy ominous feelings since at least the beginning of May this year. Looks like Europe is about to colapse starting world wide bank runs, and Syria is about to be attacked setting off ww3.

    • larrywtaylor says:

      Michael ~~~~~ Thanks for sharing….!
      Larry Taylor

Leave a Reply

