Larry Taylor Blog ~ July 2, 2012

LARRY  TAYLOR  BLOG  ~  July  2,  2012   {monday}

  [Watchers 4]

Now, even though the sun is firing off CME’s, I wanted to start this blog with the WATCHERS 4 DVD…! I woke up to a very frustrating Monday morning finding that somehow I had been unsubscribed from most of my news sources during Sunday night. So needless to say I was really stressed Monday morning…..!

I had spent the entire weekend working on news reports and Yahoo Group posts, along with 3, I repeat 3 interviews with Stewart Best in 4 days…a record I believe..! I was very weary and tired so the morning was ‘rough’ to say the least. Went to store about 8 miles away and truck would’t start…? Then got back home, checked emails and some were now displeased with too many Group emails over the weekend…? Then a link I had posted did not work and so emails from that…! Rough morning…

However, I went down to the rural mailbox and got my mail, returned to the house and found the new WATCHERS 4 DVD from L.A. Marzulli in the mail….! I got a cup of coffee and sat down to watch the DVD from L.A.  ~  What an incredible DVD! It was so packed with everything “Mysterious” to watch & hear……..! When I was thru watching the DVD all the stress was gone and I felt so much better, even though it contained such incredible data and held my attention…!!! I’ve got to watch it again later, then later again…………

This is not a PAID AD, this is real ~ an awesome watch. I literally found myself not breathing watching Howard Storm describe his NDE [near death experience] – even though I had read a book about his experience, still it was tremendous to hear him describe the event step by step…..! Anyway, Watchers 4 is out! And you can order from L.A. Marzulli http://www.lamarzulli.net  or from Amazon http://www.amazon.com

  [Space Weather]

SPACE WEATHER NEWS http://www.spaceweather.com  ~ ALMOST X-FLARE: Big sunspot AR 1515 erupted on July 2, producing an M5.6-Class solar flare that almost crossed the threshold into “X-Territory”….

The eruption hurled a CME toward Earth which could deliver a glancing blow on July 4 or July 5. A pulse of X-Rays & UV Radiation from the flare illuminated Earth’s upper atmosphere, producing waves of ionization over Europe………….STAY TUNED

  [Augusto Perez]

HEAR THIS FROM TRUNEWS RADIO http://www.trunews.com  ~ Augusto Perez is interviewed on Earth Changes, etc on the program of TruNews Radio for Monday, July 2, 2012 with Rick Wiles….! Augusto releases new information & scientific reports to Rick Wiles on this show http://www.trunews.com/listen_now.htm ………………………..

Thanks for listening,

Larry W. Taylor

EMAIL: From_The_Edge2011@yahoo.com

Larry’s Blog http://larrywtaylor.org

OKLAHOMA  MOUNTAIN  GATEWAY

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Larry Taylor Blog ~ July 2, 2012

  1. Lynn Williams says:

    That sure is a hard day, Larry. So glad the Lord found a way to lift your spirit and feel His love.
    Listened to the 3rd update yesterday. Just got ‘Knowing ‘ out to watch. I am thankful for each and every post and email…so thanks again.
    Blessings
    Lynn in NZ

  2. Kim L. says:

    Sending special prayers of protection and blessing out to you Taylor’s and the Best’s too! God will surely bless you both for all your efforts to inform any who would hear and repent! Keep looking up dear brother!

  3. Larry
    Thank you for taking the time and effort to do what you are doing. While working this is a lifeline to me asa I do not get the news you post. Blessings………….D

  4. Mariel Strauss says:

    Announcement from CERN that tomorrow they will reveal that the originating particle of the universe has been found (or something of that order). This is a horrible prospect, or maybe just a comical one…
    Sorry you had such stress with the email system, Larry, but now it seems recovered.
    We had a brief but welcome monsoon here in northern New Mexico yesterday. Tons of water all in a few minutes. But we need more.

  5. Kathy says:

    Be encouraged Larry. You’re doing work that has the enemy in a tailspin. He’s fighting mad. Please continue your much-needed work of gathering this information for the Body and we will continue to pray for God’s strength and wisdom for you. We all appreciate what you do!

  6. Tim in Orlando says:

    Great posts Larry, as per usual. Sorry about the difficulties, I get some too, just some splinters of The Cross.

    ‘The God Particle’ is a thing those who deny God Almighty seek. They look within for Him, but He is not there. He is on the outside waiting to come in. It is the plight of those still in Original Sin, that inherited sin that cut us off from God. They use human means to try, but can’t find Him outside, so they look within.

    For those who believe in Him, no explanation of Him is necessary, for those who do not believe, no explanation is enough.

    Tim in Orlando

  7. Vaughn West says:

    Larry ,,this is for you friends :

    • larrywtaylor says:

      Vaughn ~~~~~ Thanks ole’ marine, Stewart Best & I just finished another web update
      this July 3 morning, should be up this Tuesday hopefully….! shalom,
      Larry Taylor

    • Dolores says:

      Thanks, Vaughn, you’re such a blessing!
      The trunews interview with Augusto Perez was worth the listen. At the end he mentioned that the Lord’s watchmen are in danger. Most of us know that by the Holy Spirit. In fact, ALL of the Lord’s people are in danger. It’s just that the watchmen are on the front line. PLEASE, to all intercessors, let’s ramp up the prayers for them – including, of course, prayers for Larry – our favorite watchman.
      Shalom to all,
      Dolores

  8. Vaughn West says:

    Larry ,And All My Friends,,My Heart Is Breaking For The Lost ,I Cry ,And Cry ,Oh We Have a Great Lord Ammen ,,Love You ,all ,peace ,the old marine

  9. John Scott says:

    I just listened to your July 3rd update, another winner as usual. Thanks for all the long hours you and Stewart put into these. I know you’re a workaholic, or seemingly so, but try and kick back a little bit tomorrow and rest if you can, (if the world situation allows), and get a fresh horse Thursday. Take care, my friend.

    John

  10. Elaine says:

    Good morning all! I just woke up with a thought.
    Yesterday it rained here and windows were left down in a car. I drove to work with a sticky steering wheel from the humidity and a damp butt from the wet seat. So when I got there I went in the alley door and got an old dark green washcloth to wipe the steering wheel and in the process managed to kick a cigarette butt bucket into the doorway and onto the floor of my shop so I wiped the mess of ashes up with that same cloth and threw it into the sink,,,,,okay, I was a little cranky by then and I really threw it LOL……anyway, it stuck to the back of the sink and hung there for a moment. That should be the end of the story but this morning I awoke with the memory of that cloth hanging there realized that it had been in the shape of that big black splotch on the sun!!!!! And the prophecy of the sun being covered with sack cloth and ashes! Okay, that is it……hmmmmm.

Leave a Reply

