Larry Taylor Blog ~ July 11, 2012

LARRY  TAYLOR  BLOG  ~  July  11,  2012   {wednesday}

  [L.A. Marzulli Blog]

L.A. MARZULLI BLOG http://lamarzulli.wordpress.com  ~ Russians on the move……commentary & analysis by L.A. Marzulli……….

  [Please Stand By]

I am having ‘satellite connection’ issues which may take a few days to resolve….?

Thanks for understanding,

Larry W. Taylor

EMAIL: From_The_Edge2011@yahoo.com

Larry’s Blog http://larrywtaylor.org

OKLAHOMA  MOUNTAIN  GATEWAY

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Larry Taylor Blog ~ July 11, 2012

  1. Dolores says:

    Russians on the move – satellite problems – wonder if this is what Henry Gruver saw? When Russia attacks us our defenses will not work…………The anomalous sun activity is wreaking havoc. Crops are failing, UV rays frying plants. A “preview” of coming attractions? Thanks for the “heads up”, Larry.
    Shalom,
    Dolores

    • larrywtaylor says:

      Dolores ~~~~ I’ve found a problem with satellite internet, I think, with my receiver unit?
      Hope it can be repaired or replaced by Friday evening, according to agency.
      Larry Taylor

    • larrywtaylor says:

      Dolores ~~~~~ The last report about 1 week ago from Henry Gruver indicated he now
      thinks the trouble with defense & comm. in his VISION upon the USA invasion time was
      an EMP weapon over the U.S. exploded!
      Larry Taylor

  2. windsofchange says:

    PLEASE STAND BY…so funny!I too grew up w/ that on the TV!That just really struck me right now.I am going to use that one for when I do not know what to say.That seems to be happening a lot these days and the past few years!I always rebuke it in Jesus name,but I do think Chems and I w/ call it “electro- interference” causes these shorts shall I say? As in mental shorts circuits,physical short circuits etc.I see it w/ other ppl too when I venture out.But that’s another story how “they” act isn’t it!?
    Stay strong Brother and the angels of God surround you and yours and your property!amen
    ~w~

  3. Vaughn West says:

    Larry ,Love You Friend ,This video is for us who believe ;

    • larrywtaylor says:

      ole’ marine ~~~~ Thanks for sharing! I’m also Cherokee indian blood [mixed] which by
      DNA was tracked back to the Mediterranean {israel} and my family always said we were
      this-that&theother plus Black Dutch….! Later in life I found Black Dutch was another name
      like a “codeword” for Cherokee Indian…! again, THANKS for sharing…………….
      Larry Taylor

Leave a Reply

