Larry Taylor Blog ~ October 18, 2012

LARRY  TAYLOR  BLOG  ~  October  18,  2012   {thursday}

  [Please Stand By]

PLEASE STAND BY ~ IT IS NOT YOUR RECEIVER ~ IT’S LARRY TAYLOR

Guys,

Over the last 48 hours here in the Oklahoma Mountain Gateway, we have had many electrical anomalies & off-on electricity….! This has been on-going with no let-up, so I have been prevented from much of Blog writing, Yahoo Group posting & even phone troubles which stopped me on 1 radio program last night!

I was trying to bypass problems but the electrical anomalies were too much and even the UPS electrical units failed yesterday, Wednesday. Somhow, not only were my cell phones drained of power, but the batteries in both UPS devices were drained too! By the way, my main line phone has been down almost a week.

I am working on these problems quickly, but with my wife gone in our vehicle, I’m somewhat stranded until she returns home. My ole’ truck is not able to travel any real distance from home.

Thanks for understanding,

Larry W. Taylor

EMAIL: From_The_Edge2011@yahoo.com

Larry’s Blog http://larrywtaylor.org

OKLAHOMA  MOUNTAIN  GATEWAY

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Larry Taylor Blog ~ October 18, 2012

  1. George says:

    Bro. Larry, I am one of many that love Darnett and you and pray for ya’ll! We appreicate so very much your letting us know how things are going! God Bless you Both and thank you for all that you do for the Body of Christ!

  2. Vaughn West says:

    LARRY ,, MAYBE YOU ARE BEING TESTED HOW TOO FIND OTHER WAYS ,THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO MY FRIEND ,OLD MAN WINTER IS CLOSING IN ON US HERE ,YET WE HAVE WARM WEATHER COMING .I HAVE CHANGED BATTERIES IN CLOCKS MORE QUICKLY LATELY . CHARGE OTHERS .THERE MUST BE A DRAW FROM SOME WHERE.AIR QUALITY HAS BEEN BAD AT TIMES ,JUST TOMUCH SPRAYING IN THE SKY,RAIN HAS COME IN DOWN POURS .ANIMALS SEEM ALITTLE UNEASY ,MORE ALERT TO DANGER.PEOPLE SEEM MORE ANGERED EASYLY.I HAVE VIDEO ,GIANT SUNSPOTS AND POSTED ,BUT PEOPLE CARE NOT ANYMORE .I DID A VIDEO AND TOLD EVERYONE TO STAY HOME AND NOT VOTE ,AND PRAY.THERE IS A DARKNESS COMING OVER OUR NATION ,LARRY ,AS WE HAVE NEVER SEEN BEFORE ,GOD BLESS YOUAND YOURS ,LOVE YOU MY FRIEND .
    VAUGHN,,the old marine

    • Dolores says:

      Vaughn,
      I’ve noticed the same things you have. Sad that few to none seem to care. There is a great darkness descending across this nation and the entire planet. Guess at the moment, only those with ears/eyes to hear/see are noting it. Work while there’s light, for night cometh when no man can work.
      So sorry Larry, that you are having problems. You are loved and appreciated, Larry. I know what you mean about your old truck not being able to go very far from home. Our 1995 Olds is the same way. LOL!
      Am praying for you and all of God’s sheep.
      Shalom,
      Dolores

    • windsofchange says:

      Oh my O.M….I concur w/ what you are speaking of!!!! Yes and wow! My animals esp. the dog won’t hardly leave my side.They all startle easily~3 cats 1 pup~The anger issues and the horrible chems, yes totally.We got it again today after a few days reprieve.It’s bad and keeps getting worse if that’s possible.I’ll ck. out your vid as I always do.The emf is whacky! IDK much, but I truly feel it effects me mentally,physically and causes much warfare spiritually.I have been talking to the Lord in regards to all this and what to do or pray or how to fight it better.No great revelation yet! I can tell b/f even going outside.I get so frustrated b/c there is no relief some days it seems.Up hill battle and I feel like giving up lately (that IS the warfare) ,but I know that’s an attack and I w/ perserver in Jesus name! We all will amen and much courage and strength and restoration to us all!!!

  3. Mariel Strauss says:

    Sorry here, too, about your problems with communication, Larry, and any other frustrations life is throwing at you. I notice communication difficulties all of this year. In my case, the phone “seems” to work but messages are not delivered either to people I’m trying to contact or their messages come here 2 to 5 days late. Which means that appointments with dentist is not kept, or otherwise. People are making many more mistakes, some of it based on lack of communication, so the human element is there as well as the electronic.

    Otherwise, it’s a nice day here in Northern New Mexico. Crisp but not cold Fall weather. Apple tree has produced perhaps three times normal this year, as if to challenge the drought around it.
    I didn’t hear the talk last night because I was baby sitting my grandsons, but I will get to that today.

    Mariel

  4. Diane Z says:

    Larry, thank you so much for all you do. Vayghn may be right…the Lord may be pressing upon you to find alternatives to getting news out to those of us who appreciate you more than you can imagine. I ordered the DVD The Harbinger based on Shannon Davis’ recommendation when he recently commented on his podcast about the spiritual war that is going on, particularly where this upcoming election is concerned. Have you seen it? I realize you read the book and then recommended the book to us (yes, I read it, but have been unable to get my husband to read it). If the DVD is anything like the book, it should wake some people up to prophecy being fulfilled! You and Darnette are in my prayers Larry, Diane

  5. jim says:

    hey larry, i hope you get that mountain under control, electricity and all. we were coming to the mountains to bow hunt this weekend but mr. bob needs to go see eye dr. again so i will take him. we will all be up there next weekend hunt for blackpowder season. come by and trade stories with us. we’ll spit in the fire and drink strong coffee. stay safe. jim

  6. Holly says:

    God Bless you and your wife in the name of Jesus!! It appears OK, Arkansas, Missouri, ect are getting hit harder in many ways then other areas. That is only my opinion. I am just a watcher. Keep up the good work and know you will receive many crowns, :))

    Holly

  7. windsofchange says:

    That sounds like fun Jim!Hope you get to visit w/ L&D. Spit in the fire for me too! ( :

    Missed you last night Larry!!! You know there were crazy reports from Cali and other states w/ comets/fireballs last night?GLP had many reports(rough site but good info and very current so I check there when something happens) and I think his name was idaho observer did 2 vids on it.The orionoid meteor showers ramping up this weekend but there could be a connection to your “problems”…some wild photos of very large and bright w/ colored tails incoming fireballs!And let’s not forget the “incident” in VA. Right amunitions explosion ~
    I sure would like it if on the radio programs you guys would speak about equipping the body to walk in the power of the Holy Spirit more.Augusto got the word about the Sons of God and NOT the fallen …us!!!He waivered a bit in regards to it’s meaning at one point tho.I am not criticizing pls don’t take it that way.I have tried in chat to get ppl to talk about the end time move of God and the Church w/o spot or wrinkle.If we get to walk in that power for 5 minutes b/f we get out of here it w/ still be worth it all I think! I think most do not know,have not been taught about the the gifts and what Jesus told us .I know we have not seen it except in spurts, but it is still true.Jesus did say: These works and greater you know?I love knowing what the enemy is doing… yes, know your enemy it is very important, but we must begin to know our God more and who He says we are! He is not psychotic to leave us here so alone and powerless and not empowered to triumph over evil.

    Just some thoughts ~ thanks for reading!Again pls no one take offence at my words! I have been praying for this for over 30 yrs. and I get weary you know? Never imagined it was gonna take sooooo long! …” Until they all come into the unity of the faith… and faith works by Love.(Ephesians) The Love of God that has been shed abroad in our hearts by Him… not of our own doing or works.selah~

  8. Kim L. from New York says:

    Larry as I read all the other comments I was praying in the Spirit that your power would be on so you could be encouraged by this wonderful series of confirmations and outpourings of love on you and Darnette. I too want to add my love, prayers and encouragement dear brother! I can’t imagine how hard you and the other watchers get hit as you bravely continue to feed the flock. I remember you all by name several times each day in prayer. Here in NY the weather is mild compared to what you’re experiencing and yet my 20 yr. old autistic son has been totally out of sorts for days now. It can happen this time of year – particularly tied to autumns with heavy sunspot activity I’ve noted, but this year he’s very restless and can’t seem to explain why. He functions on the higher realm so he can amaze me at times with his insight, but recently he’s just all flustered, agitated, restless and can’t seem to find a reason why. Also our batteries are dying in days and cell phones and cordless phones are needing to be charged several times daily instead of every few days. There is a real spirit of agitation in the air. Would love your wisdom on a word I got several years ago brother – I got a message to leave politics to those of this world because it’s not our problem. We’re not from here. Would love anyone’s take on that message. I haven’t voted for years because of it. Well, God bless you Larry and all The Bride as we continue to “look up”!

  9. Gaby says:

    So many wonderful comments. I have to agree with all of you. Power and electronic issues must be related to electromagnetic interferences, I’m guessing it has to do with the sun? In Wisconsin, where I live, the chemtrail spraying has been ongoing daily.

    I have also been wondering about whether or not we should be voting at all and will continue to pray about that to get the Lord’s guidance, but my guts tell me just what Kim said. I also believe T.D. Hale’s prophecy, so it really doesn’t matter, Obama is not leaving the presidency.

    Thank you, Larry. We appreciate you so much. And also thanks to Darnette for her support. Shalom to all the brothers and sisters.

    Gaby

  10. Lulie says:

    Larry , Just in today…maybe a reason we are seeing SO much ‘interference’ Praying always for you ,
    Lu

Leave a Reply

