Larry Taylor Notice ~ November 10, 2012

LARRY  TAYLOR  NOTICE  ~  November  10,  2012   {saturday}

  [Please Stand By]

REGULAR PROGRAMMING WILL RESUME SHORTLY……………………!

Guys,

OK, I’m beginning to get control over BLOG back since the 2012 Elections. During the few days leading up to election in U.S. lost control to BLOG and was not able to upload or write a blog. My internet satellite service was off & on, interruptions were common for a few days until after the 2012 U.S. election, just now settled somewhat…????

just another 2012 mystery………………………………………………………

stay-tuned,

Larry W. Taylor

EMAIL: From_The_Edge2011@yahoo.com

Larry’s Blog http://larrywtaylor.org

OKLAHOMA  MOUNTAIN  GATEWAY

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Larry Taylor Notice ~ November 10, 2012

  1. Gaby says:

    Hi Larry. It is so good to see you are able to blog again. It is somehow comforting in these days to know you and Augusto and many other prayer warriors are there, watching and praying.

    Honestly, the election result was not a surprise to me. But it was still a shock to the system. Although I was sure that T.D. Hale’s visions were true and that Obama would remain in power, somewhere inside I was still hoping the Lord would give us a little more time, although this nation truly does not deserve it. Before the election, I had prayed that the Lord would show me whether or not I should vote for Romney, because I wasn’t at all sure he was the right man either. But I never got an answer. Now I know the reason I got no answer was that it really did not matter, because the decision was already made and the outcome sure. GOD gave this people plenty of warnings and plenty of opportunities to repent, but they would not.
    [KJV] Jeremiah 51:9
    We would have healed Babylon, but she is not healed: forsake her, and let us go every one into his own country: for her judgment reacheth unto heaven, and is lifted up even to the skies.

    Gaby

    • Dolores says:

      You are so right, Gaby! The rest of TD Hale’s visions will now follow. As they do, may Jesus have mercy on all who are his. So glad Larry is back – for how long – only the Lord knows? I appreciate the watchmen all the more now, as I know their days on the wall are severely numbered. Shalom,
      Dolores

    • larrywtaylor says:

      Gaby ~~~~ Yes, we are still here & not “passive” but actionable in the prayers of the
      saints, shalom,
      Larry Taylor

  2. John Scott says:

    Hi Larry, welcome back. Yeah, I kind of figured you were having technical difficulties. After about a week of your absence, I was checking in daily for more of your updates. Stay strong, brother, I keep hearing it won’t be too long now. Wars in the heavens, Obama now has free reign, more wild weather, economy in shambles, earthquakes getting stronger… I hope you can connect with Stewart soon.
    John

  3. Idahobob says:

    You must have Wild Blue.

    We do and I have had enough of their shenanigans.

    Bob
    III

  4. sandihanson says:

    Glad to see you back Larry! Stay strong and know we all appreciate your work and God will bless you richly for it! I agree, i hope you and Stewart get together for some more shows. Blessings to you and Darnette!

  5. Elaine says:

    Hey Larry! I think it has been a sad and quiet week for most of us. But, the Pollyanna in me has been thinking.
    The watchmen keep telling us that our prayers can change things and that many predicted events (Quayle, Hawk, Stewart and you, etc) have been held at bay by our prayers and obedience……but what if now, our prayers are really answered as per the promise that “except those days be shortened…..” What if God is giving us this evil doer for another term to speed things up and get it over with and us with Him a bit sooner than would have happened if Romney had won? We all know that it IS going to come anyway so what good would be served by postponing it?
    I say, “Let the games begin” and come quickly, Lord Jesus.
    Buckle up!

  6. Lyn Pooler says:

    You’ve been missed. Looking forward to your next blog.
    I’m in the last 50 pages of Daniel Holdings’ book, Three Days In The Belly Of The Beast. Thank you for recommending it. It’s a mind opener! I’ll be ordering Daniel’s new book soon.
    God Bless you, Larry.
    Lyn

  7. crystal1967 says:

    Hello Larry. Just wanted u to know I’m still here. Glad u r too. As the other bloggers said. I’m thankful for u and Augusto. I as well did not get an answer on voting for Romney. Just want to put my feelers out there. It seems when I am on the highway people want to run me over. I mean it’s like deliberately!!! I have been experiencing thus for the past month. Was wondering if anyone else us experiencing this??

    • Elaine says:

      Wow Crystal, funny you should ask…..I live in a very small town and people are usually so friendly but one day as I went to make a right turn south onto a 4 lane highway, a big black SUV pulled out of a parking lot into the lane I was just turning on to and I had to swerve to the fast lane to avoid a head on with it. Lucky I was going so slow and that other lane was there! They were just trying to avoid having to wait for the northbound lanes to clear……But the really creepy part is that I was so startled that I didn’t even get a chance to honk and as it went past me an old lady, a grandmotherly looking type gave me a hand gesture…..would have been easier to comprehend if she had just given me the finger but nooooo, it was the devil sign with forefinger and pinky! Yikes…..there is truly a spirit of evil out there that has never been seen before in America. But our God will always give us a fast lane to Him!

    • larrywtaylor says:

      Crystal ~~~~ Augusto & I have sure spent some time in prayer recently! It was very
      necessary! Bout made my self sick by heavy intercession, but better now and know
      more than expected…! BUCKLE-YOUR-SEATBELT!
      Larry Taylor

  8. windsofchange says:

    Yes sooo glad to see you are back and able to “speak” to us out here Larry!!!As always I miss your written voice ,but it is nice to hear you,Augusto, and all the others on radio.
    The driving thing is crazy.It has been wild where I live for a long time, but yes it is getting stranger the past few months.I use it as a practice in not cussing,but some days I just have to “say it in tongues” otherwise I would be asking the Lord to forgive my mouth even more often…and I live in a small town as well ,but I see unbelievable driving actions so much.The freeways and larger cities must be something else!~Elaine you must have been tripping on that experience.You also must be quite a warrior for the Lord!The Holy Spirit is our co-pilot for sure!
    Here is a good word for all:

    I have chosen your leaders in the White House to do My bidding. Get ready.


    Much Revelation,Blessings and Protection and Supernatural Intervention for all of God’s children amen~
    “Let God Arise and His enemies be scattered!”

    • Elaine says:

      Winds, my friend!!!! We have nothing to fear as long as we stay in Him! It is even nice to read these stories because they all end well. Proof that He will see us through. And even if/when it doesn’t turn out the way we might hope….we can know that He is in charge and all things will work to good eventually!

  9. crystal1967 says:

    Well I live in very small town too. In October a driver came after me and I was able to escape only by God looking out for me and for-warning me. It seems that’s when it all started. I really have to be on guard and I have never had one come after me like this one did. I was pretty shook up afterwards.

  10. Judy in Colorado says:

    Everyone….buckle up in JESUS! Stay calm, centered, devoted to HIM and He’ll get us through.
    Larry, thanks so much…..jr

Leave a comment