Larry Taylor Blog ~ November 16, 2012

LARRY  TAYLOR  BLOG  ~  November  16,  2012   {friday}

  [Obama Media]

U.S. Mainstream Media is nothing but still Obama Media………………………..!

  [L.A. Marzulli]

L.A. Marzulli Blog http://lamarzulli.wordpress.com  ~ L.A. Marzulli’s Friday, Nov. 16, 2012 WWIII Update & map [see above] check it out!

  [1,000 Words]

  [Augusto Perez]

AUGUSTO PEREZ  http://www.theappearance.com  ~ Augusto Perez says NOW is a critical time for Intercession & Prayer…..!

  [Deyo 24 News]

Deyo 24 News http://50.56.203.236  ~ Go to Front Page News Friday……………!

  [Obama’s Benghazi]

  [Daniel Holdings]

Daniel Holdings new book “As The Darkness Falls” is out. Check out Daniel’s website for data & books http://www.danielholdings.com ……………………………………………

  [Please Stand By]

REGULAR PROGRAMMING WILL RESUME SHORTLY……………………………….

Guys,

Still working to get the BLOG up and running. This is 1st blog since trouble during the 2012 election time! I’m having trouble with Yahoo and emails right now, but many others are having the same problems…!

I, like L.A. Marzulli, have been posting reports & support for Israel and the anti-Israel folks are coming out of the woodwork….! If you hate Israel ~ go somewhere else! I don’t care to hear it! Marzulli is getting hammered, read about it on L.A.’s blog http://lamarzulli.wordpress.com and so am I receiving email after email to my FromTheEdge email address of all this bull of anti-Israel.

Hang-in ~ ride might get rougher…………………

AND thanks for listening, just 1 more time!

Larry W. Taylor

EMAIL: From_The_Edge2011@yahoo.com

Larry’s Blog http://larrywtaylor.org

OKLAHOMA  MOUNTAIN  GATEWAY

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Larry Taylor Blog ~ November 16, 2012

  1. Kim L. from New York says:

    I really am glad to see you back brother…spending every moment, no matter what my external man is doing (at work and such) praying for The Bride, our beloved Jewish brothers and sisters and Israel. Been having all sorts of trouble getting Christian information sites to open now, but I did get to hear you all on C & K – wow, so much to take in from that show! With whatever moments we have left we’ll just keep lifting each other up and talking to anyone we can find about the imminent return of Jesus our Savior! God bless you and all the Watchmen/women!

    • Dolores says:

      Am with you 100% Kim. Praying as you are, and experiencing internet troubles as you have described. Finding folk’s who are interested in Jesus, at least here in Maryland, is nearly impossible. Everyone is more interested in Thanksgiving and “black Friday” shopping. Am keeping an eye on the middle east situation. Sooner or later, Israel will have no choice but to strike back – HARD. Blowback may reach our shores this time around. I hope you and your dear ones had no damage from Sandy. Thanks, Larry for the aswesome blog!!
      Shalom,
      Dolores

  2. Larry
    Great to see the blog again love info And pictures !!!!!!!!! Again awesome

  3. Elaine says:

    I am here to plead for your prayers. This site and a couple other watchmen are my church. I got a call about half an hour ago that my son was in a bad accident on the freeway coming home to my house. He is awake and talking is all I know but a policeman said they are taking him to the nearest hospital which is still over an hour away from me and that in his opinion they would have to airlift him to Grand Rapids or Traverse City, MI. so I know his injuries are bad. Please pray for my boy. His wife is on her way there now but she works 50 miles closer to where they took him and I couldn’t ask her to come get me first. I guess it is God’s way of testing my ability to be still and wait upon Him. I am a mother waiting and praying for the life of her baby. Nobody to call yet and no way to know and my vehicle is too old and rickety to go on the highway half way across the state…..this is a big test Lord! Thanks for listening.

    • Elaine says:

      Oh, how great is our God!!!!! I posted this here and on Larry Taylor’s blog comments and at the very moment I hit the confirm subscription button for word press I heard steps on the stairs and my daughter in laws uncle told me that my son’s father in law is with him, they expect my boy’s wife to get there any minute. But the huge news is that Jeremy is awake and bruised waiting for a ct scan but at this moment there do not appear to be any life threatening injuries and maybe not even broken bones….(will know tonight) and he was hit by another car doing 70 miles an hour rolled 3 times off of the freeway and his seatbelt snapped or was cut by wreckage and he was thrown clear from the vehicle! Right now he is saying that his back hurts but can move all his arms and legs! They also have decided there is no reason at the moment to airlift him anyplace. Thank you all for your prayers…..I do believe this is a miracle. Praise Jesus! Bless you, bless you, bless you all!

    • Elaine
      Glad to hear your praise report the Lords blessings for you

  4. Elaine says:

    um, here and L.A. Marzulli’s Duh, I am a little giddy!

  5. Dolores says:

    Praise the Lord, Elaine! Wonderful news. We will be experiencing many more miracles of healing as Obama “care” comes into play. Lord Jesus will not leave us defenceless. Hallelujah!!!!

  6. Tony says:

    Larry really enjoy the reports on C&K show. Cant wait for the next. Elaine glad your news was good. will be praying for you and your son. Tony

Leave a Reply

