Larry Taylor Blog ~ December 2, 2012

LARRY  TAYLOR  BLOG  ~  December  2,  2012   {sunday}

PterAmazonjpg  [SciFi Channel]

Things seem to get more bizarre in this world of ours as last night, Saturday, Dec. 1 the movie “Pterodactyl” showed on the SciFi Channel 122 Dish [see above image] and I have interviewed folks in the past around Talihina, Oklahoma that claim to have seen some type of ancient creatures around the Buffalo Valley, close to Talihina,OK……………………………..

LARRY'S UFO  [Larry Taylor]

Here is digital photo [see above] enlarged of an unknown object flying in the night sky above the Oklahoma Mountain Gateway ~ photo taken by Larry Taylor……….

patcaddelljpg  [Pat Caddell]

FOX NEWS http://www.foxnews.com  ~ On Fox News recently, Pat Caddell, remarked that America is in dire trouble and announced that it is result of both Democratic and the Republican parties. Caddell said both parties brought us here….!

lifeisraeljpg  [Israel]

ISRAEL ~ Against all odds………………………………………………………

connectthedotsislamjpg  [self-explainatory]

l_a_-marzulli-lecture-e1322853248110  [L.A. Marzulli]

L.A. Marzulli Blog http://lamarzulli.wordpress.com  ~ L.A. Marzulli has posted on his BLOG a video UPDATE called “Take 2″……………………………………………..

mainstreamnewsjpg   [1000 words]

Mainstream News ‘keeping you in the dark’……………………………………….

Unlimited-Ministry-Clip  [Davis Bunn]

Author Davis Bunn [above] recently released the amazing ‘real-time’ novel entitled as “RARE EARTH” found at Amazon http://www.amazon.com  and you can see his work at http://www.davisbunn.com ………………………………..

chriskerrjpg  [Chris Kerr]

Recently, Thomas Curtner, emailed me with a ‘Chris Kerr new idea’ ~ let’s do another show…..! I said OK! Check the Curtner & Kerr Radio http://www.candkshow.com  for the program schedule of new shows…………………………

Thanks for listening,

Larry W. Taylor

EMAIL: From_The_Edge2011@yahoo.com

Larry’s Blog http://larrywtaylor.org

OKLAHOMA  MOUNTAIN  GATEWAY

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Larry Taylor Blog ~ December 2, 2012

  1. Larry,
    Thank you for the post. Lots of news and
    views! Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Elaine says:

    Yikes Larry! The photo you took of that weird UFO has fascinated me since you first posted it but I couldn’t exactly figure out why……til today. I copied it and put it in a word doc then rotated it onto its nose. It is the thing in a nightmare I had in my early teens. In the dream it looked like a weird kitchen appliance, like a big beverage dispenser made of stainless steel (remember, I was about 12 or 13 and that is all I could imagine) anyhow, it was hovering over the pump house field behind our subdivision and shooting beams out of its tip and zapping people. My brother and I hid under my dad’s metal work table in the garage and the beams bounced off it and we were safe but the garage door was up and we could watch it destroying the neighbors!
    I dunno……but if it ever flies over you and tilts up and down……hope you have a metal roof!
    That is one of 3 dreams that have stuck all my life and I am 61……hmmmmm.

  3. windsofchange says:

    Looking forward to the upcoming shows Larry! I love it when you speak about your “strange encounters”,you know when you say “ok ppl w/ really think I’m weird/crazy/off my rocker now”.It is very validating to hear what you have to say on these seldom spoken of topics! I am experiencing very weird and horrific chem activity ongoing in the last 2 weeks and I have found many on YT are reporting the same.From all over the US.It bothers me and I think we are being over medicated.I plead the blood constantly/have word teaching on almost 24/7 and prayer all the time in the Spirit just to cope w/ it all.I think I am existing solely by my spirit infused by Holy Spirit these days. There seems to be quite an uptick in amts.(day and night spraying now too) and new kinds are being sprayed.A lot of ppl are seeing rainbow colors in the “clouds”.We now have a brownish grey mist/fog that is new.I am in the high desert~like yeah that’s normal!!! One guy in Canada thinks there are beings in the fog/mist/clouds.He is not a believer BUT isn’t crazy or psychotic either .He is at a high altitude in the mts.Today there was some weird milky ,bubbly,liquid appearing morphing slimy stuff that was hard to describe even to myself when looking at it!I really am considering if all this is a lead up to some type of “event”(s) this month.Anyone else seeing this stuff?
    So that’s the report from 4000 ft.in So. Ca.l~thanks for all you do.I always look forward to read or hear what you have to say.It helps!So many of us are w/o spouses or any real fellowship.
    And as Vaughn says:hug the wife hug the kids.I add hug yourself.
    Jesus hug us all,our trust is in you, and keep us close ~ amen ~

Leave a Reply

