Larry Taylor Blog ~ May 20, 2013

rad_____-usarlit-en-20130520213000  [Oklahoma Weather Alert]

Well, here we are DAY 2 in the Oklahoma Mountain Gateway with report of massive 2-mile-wide tornado striking Oklahoma City Metro today, Tuesday, May 20, 2013….!

AND this massive wall of storms coming toward the Gateway [see above map image] at 4:45pm central time…..

Thanks so much to those that prayed for us here yesterday, as the storms went north of the Gateway and into Arkansas, however; today looks different. We trust the Lord!

I know that L.A. Marzulli & Richard Shaw flew into Oklahoma City today for interviews with Gary Stearman on Prophecy in the News. I pray they are safe…….as I thought about how this massive tornado hit Oklahoma City Metro area today, especially in Moore, Oklahoma in specifics of massive damage and how that also in last 24 hours a 2.9 magnitude earthquake hit Oklahoma City Metro area of Midwest City, Oklahoma. Does that ring of spiritual warfare activity…????????

MarzulliIsrael1jpg  [L.A. Marzulli]

L.A. Marzulli Blog http://lamarzulli.wordpress.com  ~ blog for Monday, May 20, 2013 ~ World War III – Psalm 83 ?   …..commentary & analysis by L.A. Marzulli………………

So, watching the sky to the west as this wall of storms is coming toward the Gateway. If power is gone soon, may be offline a bit ? BUT if still OK and running, I’ll give updates on things here as I hear them & updates on condition/situation with L.A. Marzulli & Richard Shaw, Gary Stearman in Oklahoma City Metro……………………..

Thanks for listening,

Larry W. Taylor

EMAIL: From_The_Edge2011@yahoo.com

Larry’s Blog http://larrywtaylor.org

OKLAHOMA   MOUNTAIN   GATEWAY

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Larry Taylor Blog ~ May 20, 2013

  1. linda says:

    Larry here in INdiana, they just reported of 2 schools, where, they could here children crying, and over a 100 homes had been demolished with an F4 tornado, just hours ago. What do you know about all of this? It is coming to our state of Indiana tomorrow. I am soo glad you are ok! Linda

  2. Dolores says:

    I plead the Blood of Jesus over the Oklahoma Mountain Gateway, rebuking the storm in Jesus Holy Name. I ask that an angel of the Lord stand watch over Larry, Darnette, and all of the Lord’s people in the path of this mighty, destroying whirlwind……….I ask this also for L.A., Richard, and Gary, that they will be protected in Jesus Name.
    If anyone has a chance, go to Steve Quayle’s site and read the “alerts’ for 5/20/13 as to military activity in Florida, etc.
    Love and blessings to all of my brothers and sisters in the Lord.
    Shalom,
    Dolores

    • Dolores says:

      There are also several items in the “Dreams and Visions” (5/20/13) section of Steve Quayle’s site that need to be read……………….

  3. Brenda says:

    Larry, I prayed for you and your family and home today! Didn’t know that L.A., Richard and Gary were out there. And as a GA girl, I don’t know exactly WHERE is referred to as the OK Mtn Gateway. Could you tell me exactly where that is?

    Brenda

  4. windsofchange says:

    I agree with your prayer Dolores…heartfelt Holy Spirit words… amen.
    Everyone stay safe and keep trusting the Lord.
    The Greater One Indwells us!

  5. jim says:

    hey larry, it looked like the storms last nite(Monday) were headed your way. I hope you are ok and I hope I still got a cabin up there. I will be up your way wed. morning. will make a pot of coffee and some stew and cornbread, come eat with us wed. evening. jim

    • larrywtaylor says:

      Jim: Depot is OK! Had tornado come over house with a roar about 11am & jolted the house. Then about 4pm watched one tornado cross sky just south of us. Power has been off a lot yesterday & today, off & on……….. Larry Taylor

      ________________________________

  6. Elaine says:

    I guess others may have thought of it already but…..I have put markers on my google earth for all the watchmen’s nearest towns as a visual aid for my prayers and when the weather maps show danger I can kinda focus on them as I pray.

Leave a Reply

