Larry Taylor Note ~ June 27, 2013

void0-e1335211192718  [Please Stand By]

PLEASE STAND BY ~ to Yahoo Group subscribers for Thursday, June 27, 2013 as I am having extreme troubles with posting on Yahoo Group today! I have tried for hours and the posts I’m writing are vanishing & not posting….!

This type of ‘troubles’ has happened before and in time will operate, but until then will not continue to BURN daylight with continued troubles in function on YAHOO…!!!!

I have warned Yahoo Group subscribers to watch/follow this blog for NOTES from me in case of Yahoo difficulty, but only a few do that……………………………………………………..

areal-l-a-2013-photo-23  [L.A. Marzulli]

L.A. Marzulli Blog  http://lamarzulli.wordpress.com  ~ Marzulli reports he is in the field working on Watchers 7 and possibly back on July 1…………………………………………..

WATCHING THE MIDDLE EAST, ESPECIALLY ISRAEL, SYRIA SITUATION……………..

Thanks for listening,

Larry W. Taylor

EMAIL: From_The_Edge2011@yahoo.com

Larry’s Blog http://larrywtaylor.org

OKLAHOMA   MOUNTAIN   GATEWAY

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Larry Taylor Note ~ June 27, 2013

  1. parole@atlanticbb.net says:

    Here we go again, Larry! We are morphing into a third world, tin pan dictator country that I hardly recognize. What astounds me is how so few even care!!???? ( I’m speaking of the “church”!!!!) Mariel Straus poured her heart out on your blog. NO one responds to her ?!! What kind of spirit has taken over the so-called “Christians”? Truth be known, if you are unable to post for weeks or months – the people would have gotten what they deserve, as who cares anyway?!! They will have to get the news when it appears at their front door/in their face………………..You can know that you did all you could to get the word out. I appreciate your tireless effort. I’ll send up a prayer for you.

    We can no longer count on electric service, phone, internet, cable. They are proving to be unreliable, at least in these parts. We are about to reap what we have sown, as a nation. May Jesus protect all who are his. Shalom, Dolores

    On Thu, 27 Jun 2013 14:47:58 +0000

    • larrywtaylor says:

      Dolores ~~~~ You are soooooooooo right…! One day SOON ‘they’ will care, but it will
      be too late..! Spiritually reminds me of the movie MISSING where this captive girl wants
      to escape bondage, but kept taken by cruel/demonic indian witchdoctor who stuffs her
      mouth with DIRT and says to her I WANT YOU TO TASTE WHAT THE REST OF YOUR
      LIFE WILL BE LIKE….! shalom,
      Larry Taylor

  2. Mariel Strauss says:

    Powerful words, Dolores and Larry. I am back in Smoky Los Alamos, but the smoke is not at ground level yet today, so can’t smell it–that’s a relief for now. The whole eastern sky is smoke covered from the fire in the Sangre de Cristos, and one can barely see the mountains, but in the other direction, clear. What further amazes me is all the material on the web which says some of these fires are deliberately set. I forget where exactly I read this, but one link, possibly from you or Deyo, says that foreign troops are setting them in Colorado, and goes into great detail with witnesses to this. One has to be careful in wondering whether this information is true. It is SO far out that one really can’t tell if it is disinformation. One must be careful not to be deluded, so I have to take a neutral attitude. If we believe all the conspiracy theories we will miss the ones which are true!

  3. Judy says:

    So well spoken all replies….I don’t always reply….I try but I’m one of those ladies that works two
    jobs….but I watch and wait….and not baffled anymore because of the lack of concern. I do bellieve that this is what the Lord’s Will is for this nation…..its wayyyyyy too “stupid” for lack of a better word for this not to be spiritual…..if you just look at what oscummer’s done and he continually gets away with it….there’s something more and it has to be spiritual…..I can count on my one hand the people I trust and listen to anymore and Larry your one, plus Stewart Best and Paul Martin but there’s so few worker bees left folks…..we just need to be strong and really “trust” the Lord will care for His own…..He has so far…..blessings to all because you love and care…..jr

  4. windsofchange says:

    http://paradigmshift77.podomatic.com/
    I have not yet heard these 2 messages, but saw the title and thought it fit here w/ what you guys were talking about.I DO CARE,so very much about God’s people, but w/ my heart aching as I write I do not even know what to say most times anymore…unless I get a specific word I am too pooped to pop a lot of the time as I know most are.
    I do pray and intercede when told to though~
    God revive and refresh us! Heather

    • Elaine says:

      I am feeling the same way, Heather! It just seems that everything I see or hear gets me praying for someone or some situation. Remaining in constant prayer is the good part…..trying to keep up and even remember to respond to the posts of the folks I am praying for gets pretty tricky! I hope all know that I also care! It seems that the time to post responses or acknowledgement is better spent concentrating on the Lord! In an odd way, I feel like I am living Isaiah 26:20 in my chamber with him until the wrath has passed but weirdly with this laptop getting news of the brethren!
      God bless you all keep the watchmen!

  5. Toni says:

    I don’t reply much here either, or anywhere for that matter because I’m on full information overload and I’m very busy trying to get the family healthy to survive. We shouldn’t have to become full time health researchers to heal and stay healthy but we do with all this junk/GMO food and big Pharm! Some days, it’s enough to read the headlines on Deyo’s site and you get the gist of things plus a rise in blood pressure. I agree with other posters: ongoing anti-Christ spiritual attack from every conceivable corner and at breakneck speed- nothing else makes sense. The two alt couples who worked to overturn CA’s Prop 8 were on TV this morning and during the interview, one male received a phone call from POTUS congratulating him!!!! We are so done… And then people you know, who once had a clue, perhaps even the one who brought you up to speed years ago, are going cold. What’s up with that? So anyway, Larry we so appreciate all you do and understand your level of frustration in trying to stay “up” and positive 24×7. Thank you and God bless you and yours.

  6. lucille says:

    Amen and amen to all, I just had chruch reading your heartfelt open honest confesssions, and Im here In Ec just praying for you all, face to face as you are with so many things..All Gods Love and covering angels around you, Holy Spirit breath on each on, and revive us !
    Lu

  7. we have a mission to fight the dark ones at all levels no couch potatoes to it here folks our lives in YESHUA IS VERY IMPORTANT TO THE CREATOR HE LETS PUT IT EASIER LIKE THIS they have something to be scared of and that is this hisname is this folks
    the one who has come to destroy the Establishment of the eye or YESHUA
    HE IS COMING AND THE DARK ONES ARE AFRAID AND ARE OPERATING IN THE REALM CALLED MURPHYS LAW AND IT IS DESTROYING THEM ONE BY ONE BUT WHO CREATED THIS PARADIGM IT WAS THE CREATOR JOHOVA JIRA

  8. Pat Sanderholm says:

    Oh, Larry!! I do not know where I would go without you, Steve Quayle ,Hawk and sooooo many others that have “eyes to see and ears to hear”! I can’t find a true body of “true believers”! I have been given a strong spiritual gift of discernment! I have been listening and reading all I can! I’m in the daily Word, listening to the Holy Spirit, and trying to pray without ceasing! All this going on in a real difficult time for my son Eric, and his children Cole, and Lily!!! I am trying to be Mommy and Grandma all at the same time. Their real Mommy, and I use that term loosely, has been arrested, in jail, but now out. She has already violated the protection order! Really? Yes, really!! I turn 69 next week and can’t run after a 2 1/2 year old like I once did!! Prayers please!! I have been a Watchman of sorts and love Israel since forever almost!!! I have a daughter, who I believe would sell some of the family out, due to her educated way of thinking, and yes, she is a teacher!!! The universities are so liberal, they are literally taking control of one’s mind and life!! I pray for you daily, and Darnette also. May God grant us all peace, safety, provision which of course he said He would. He is faithful!! Going to go Spiritually cleanse my son’s home, and walk and pray the entire
    house and around the property as something or someone from the darkside lurks around!!! Well I have the full Armour of God, and my trusty old Bible, and ready for Spiritual warfare!!! Thanks for listening!
    Maranatha
    Pat

Leave a Reply

