Larry Taylor Blog ~ July 26, 2013

rad_____-usarlit-en-20130726141000  [Oklahoma Local Radar]

Oklahoma Mountain Gateway has been hammered with ‘lightning storms’ for the last 3 days and nights. It has been almost impossible for me to post on Group or Blog. This storm system remains day-after-day! [see above Friday’s radar image] And I’ve also noted electromagnetic anomalies in electronics………………………………………………..

rainy  [rain]

Deyo 24 News  http://50.56.203.236  ~ HEADLINE: Violent Oklahoma Weather System was a DERECHO, rare storm, says meteorologists. Noting a ‘rare event’..? With 100,000+ in Oklahoma without power/electric service. And Oklahoma Mountain Gateway was one of those locations with NO power….! http://www.weather.com/news/storms-cause-damage-outages-oklahoma-20130724 ……………………………..

120508_shhh_225  [Obama]

Breitbart News http://www.breitbart.com  ~ Nothing has changed in America……………..

1_leave-obama-alone  [Mainstream Media]

Mainstream Media in America still SCREAMS at anyone critical of Obama…………..

102109_obama_media-500x375  [Obama Media]

Barack Obama still owns America’s mainstream media and they cover for him…..!

130510_Benghazi_225  [Benghazi & Obama]

Breitbart News  http://www.breitbart.com  ~ Obama “we still remember”……………………

20121026_HELP_DENIED_LIBYA_FOX_LARGE   [Fox News Breaking]

Fox News Breaking  http://www.foxnews.com  ~ Fox News Names Benghazi Survivor Recovering in Walter Reed Hospital & “HELP DENIED”…………………………………….. http://www.familysecuritymatters.com/blog/detail/fox-news-names-benghazi-survivor-recovering-in-walter-reed ……………………………………………………………………………………..

BARACK  ~~~~~ we still remember & refuse to forget !!!

Thanks for listening,

Larry W. Taylor

EMAIL: From_The_Edge2011@yahoo.com

Larry’s Blog http://larrywtaylor.org

OKLAHOMA   MOUNTAIN   GATEWAY

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Larry Taylor Blog ~ July 26, 2013

  1. Elaine says:

    Another great blog…..we must not give up on the Benghazi massacre!

    • Dolores says:

      AMEN, Elaine! The sheeple sleep on, no matter what scandal comes our way. Very sad!!
      Another information packed blog that only a discerning few will take advantage of.

  2. Elaine says:

    I keep trying to spread the good word about Jesus and warn that we are in the birth pangs but more and more I am finding myself feeling that it is more important to hold up believers in faith than to spend energy trying to convince people who really have made the choice that they do not want to know truth! The eye rolls and snores of the sheeple are becoming more angry by the day. It is to the point that I feel like someone might actually hit me if I manage to convince them. They do not want to know……sorry, just venting. Every once in a very long while I see a glimmer in one of them. So, I will continue to stand on my metaphorical corner with my sign, “REPENT, THE END IS NEAR” 🙂
    But………We have built up a very good and true church family among the blogs and radio shows of the true watchmen. I love you all.

  3. Mariel Strauss says:

    good thinking, Elaine! Probably lots of unbelievers do skim the internet and come upon some of the watchmen’s blogs, so there is some good potential there.
    I still look for ways to reach my son and I feel now that he will be reached. It takes being ready to give “words” that apply to a situation. It’s one reason real knowledge of the Bible is important, not just for us, but for people like that.

    As for lightening, it’s very very welcome when it arrives here in northern New Mexico, because we are getting some relief from dryness. When it thunders and lightenings I pray for the clouds to drop their moisture. Some of our trees which looked like they would not survive are springing back. So lightening happens here just often enough to be welcome. I know it knocks out electronics, so I need to buy a 9 volt battery to keep my radio functioning after power loss.

  4. Rinaldo says:

    Jesus first commandment, Love one another , Thanks for your Love, Larry.

  5. David says:

    Yep I mentioned to a very good friend of mine in the US, “You may be safer here with me in OZ with whats going to happen in the US soon”. Complete shutdown, accused me of being a doomsayer, drama type person. So I had to let it go due to complete and utter refusal to see whats actually happening there. (US).
    At some point you have to let them go and let their decisions stand before God.
    I tried my best.

    • Elaine says:

      sigh…..I know what you mean! Thank the good Lord we have Larry and blogs like his to come to or I know I might lose my tiny mind worrying about all the deaf and dumb sheeple.

Leave a Reply

