Larry Taylor Blog ~ September 27, 2013

accuweather_florida_jpg  [Accuweather News]

Accuweather News  http://www.accuweather.com  ~ This weekend weather [Sept. 27-29] according to Accuweather [see map image above] ………………………………

accuweather_rockiesx1  [Accuweather News]

Accuweather News  http://www.accuweather.com  ~ Heavy Snow Whitens the Northern Rockies [above image – Mt. Rainier area] …………………………

accuweather_rockies_650x366_09251940_us26287windriverlakeeast-1  [Accuweather – Wyoming]

Accuweather News  http://www.accuweather.com  ~ Heavy Snow in Rockies Early with [image above of Wyoming, Wind River Lake area] ………………………………..

NOTE: September 27 – Powerful New Storm Threatens Major Flooding……………………..

aGreatWarjpg  [Science Fiction or Prophecy]

Augusto Perez & Larry Taylor with host: Dorothy Crothers http://www.blogtalkradio.com/dorothycrothers radio show on Thursday, September 26, 2013 with a dire WARNING…! Author Daniel Holdings called into the show in 2nd hour. The permanent LINK http://www.blogtalkradio.com/dorothycrothers/2013/09/26/the-edge-portal-sep-26-2013  ………………………………………………………………………………………….

D18015446414A91510BA671515BB37  [The Watchers 2014]

COMING ~~~ “The Watchers 2014 Movie [trailer] @ http://youtu.be/Sa0PsNtfLsA ..

Augusto_Perez_Norwegian-Sea2013  [Augusto Perez]

Augusto Perez  http://www.theappearance.com  ~ New Dream/Vision Experience: “Norway BEWARE” located @ http://www.theappearance.com/new-page-68.htm  and see the subject MAP [above] …………………………………………………………………………………..

Russia Military Exercise  [TruNews Radio]

TruNews Radio  http://www.trunews.com  ~ HEADLINE: Russia, China hold large-scale war games, Pentagon intelligence agencies closely watching Russia & Chinese movements in Europe & Asia ……………………………………

Thanks for listening,

Larry W. Taylor

EMAIL: From_The_Edge2011@yahoo.com

Larry’s Blog http://larrywtaylor.org

OKLAHOMA   MOUNTAIN   GATEWAY

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Larry Taylor Blog ~ September 27, 2013

  1. Linda L. Gray says:

    Very sobering program last evening Larry. It fits in perfectly with the word given on Bon’s Blog from September 22nd entitled, “Cosmic Disturbance”. As Augusto pointed out, there are many confirmations coming in that indeed another catastrophe is imminent. So many people will be caught completely off guard with no preparations made either spiritual or physical. Could this also be a part of your “missiles of October” scenario? By the way, I’m one of your listeners and readers from FEMA Region III. As a side note, I saw a fireball on Wednesday evening around 9:30 p.m. coming in from the West to the East. I understand there have been numerous sightings in 30 states within the last week or so.

    • Dolores says:

      You are so right about that show last night, Linda! I agree 100% with everything you said. It breaks my heart, as I have warned for so long and no one has taken heed. I’m praying for the Lord to have mercy on his own and to save as many souls as possible. As Augusto said, this is not man-made and will NOT be stopped, as the Lord has had enough. I also live in FEMA Region III. Let’s face it, the whole country is in trouble, no matter what region one lives in! Sooner or later, trouble will be everywhere. I hope the angels Larry saw for him have many in their ranks – spreading out to help all of the Lord’s people. We will need all the help we can get. I urge everyone to listen to last night’s show. If that doesn’t hasten one to repent and pray – NOTHING will. I know that had to be a hard message to give – especially in light of the “we only want to hear pleasant things” mentality in today’s church.

  2. Mariel Strauss says:

    I too heard the show last night, and I will be at Hagmann and Hagmann on Monday to hear Augusto continue. Thanks to you guys for your great work.

  3. darnette taylor says:

    Larry
    Great blog packed!!!!!
    Also loved the show Evan though its dire warning. People need to heed the warnings . They can never say they were not told. Thank you ……D.

  4. darnette taylor says:

    Larry
    This thing Agusto talked of reminds me of the dream of when The Lord gave me a dream of fireballs falling over Oklahoma .
    And the woman I was with began screaming my children are not ready yet. Then The Lord came and some served him and some continued on in sin.

  5. Carole says:

    It was a very sobering show last night. I had such a heavy heart today and yesterday. If people
    don’t get right with the Lord and prepare it will be horrible. I try to tell people but they don’t listen.
    We must pray that God will open their eyes before it is too late. Thank you Larry for all you, Agusto, and Daniel shared.

  6. Elaine says:

    Finally getting a chance to listen now. The BTR page will not play but default is working. I always figure it is an important show when Blog Talk glitches!
    It seems so crazy to have to do my job or silly errands and day to day “stuff” with so much going on! I want to spend all my time listening to the watchmen in shows like this and fellow-shipping in the chats and comment forums! Luckily I can pray anywhere and be with Him all the time or I would lose what is left of my tiny little mind!
    Thanks for your diligence Larry!

    • Elaine says:

      I am only 45 minutes into the show but…..WOW…..The dreams and visions all take me back to the dream that I had around 2005 that got me searching the internet for phrases like “tsunami on the Great Lakes” and eventually was led to a watchman named Chad who posted links to Taylor Best updates and other sites and now friends. That dream brought me to the cyber church!
      As I listen, I am thinking about how odd the sun and moon have been, erratic in where they rise and set……they have admitted that the big earthquakes of the last decade have shifted the earth’s axis. And the talk from Augusto about the Norwegian Sea and Puerto Rico are telling me that the next big event (like the asteroid he is talking about or another whopper EQ) will flip us in an immediate pole shift and the waters will slosh violently all over the planet!
      I am not scared for me, the dream I was given was instant death to this body but I woke up saying, “Thank You, Lord!” and knew that I was with Him.

Leave a Reply

