Larry Taylor Blog ~ November 4, 2013

131104_hope-change-obey_225  [Deyo 24 News]

Deyo 24 News  http://50.56.203.236  ~  Monday Headline:  Obama’s Blitzkrieg Attack Upon America  http://thecommonsenseshow.com/2013/11/03/obamas-blitzkrieg-attack-upon-america  or read from the DEYO website @ http://standeyo.com  …………………………

This has been a very stormy day over the Oklahoma Mountain Gateway and the internet has been incredible slow-mode….!

So, did not post any Yahoo Group news today, Monday, November 4, 2013 and this short blog is just to let you know I’m still here, but if not for 2 0r 3 responses ~ seems the many are elsewhere…………………………………………………………………

SIMPLE: “The American people are NOT listening, except for the few….!”

to the few, Thanks for listening,

Larry W. Taylor

EMAIL: From_The_Edge2011@yahoo.com

Larry’s Blog http://larrywtaylor.org

OKLAHOMA   MOUNTAIN   GATEWAY

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Larry Taylor Blog ~ November 4, 2013

  1. Gaby says:

    Glad to know you are still there. The news seems to just be getting worse every day. Don’t feel bad if you don’t hear from many, we are still here and still listening. Many of us are older and dealing with various issues, health wise, etc., but quickly checking your group or blog is always interesting and informative and you are appreciated far more than you think. Blessings.

    • windsofchange says:

      Yes , I second that one Gaby.Grace upon grace… one day at a time~
      I always listen when I hear you on radio shows L ( : , and I check out info here pretty much daily.Seems I do not have anything to say… yet I have so much inside at any given time…we are all waiting on God for our daily instructions.
      Magnesium (oil) is good for your bp …regulates + more.Google Dr Sircus and check around.
      I think we are all holding down the fort where we have been placed…even if it doesn’t seem like it.

    • Dolores says:

      Yes, Gaby, it’s great to know that Larry is still posting, in spite of such a limited response. As you noted, we are getting old and dealing with health issues. I pray always for the Lord to send healing to his people. Many have serious health challenges and would love to get out of the Babylonian “health” system of man, but as of yet, can’t………..It’s a shame that few to none young people are taking up the slack. Babylon has done a wonderful brainwashing job……..

      • Linda L. Gray says:

        Hey Larry, I’m still here but on the trail of that darn “what is it” in the SW sky that you got us all intrigued about! Every clear night my sister and I are out looking at “it”! What if there is more than one “it” and they are positioned at the four corners of the earth for end time events like the regathering of the outcasts of Israel (Isaiah 11:12). Any updates on “it”? Thanks so much for all you do to keep us well informed. Even though we don’t respond as often, we’re still here reading and praying.

  2. straightstreet says:

    I’m here and reading your posts (thru your emails) but I don’t reply very often. I ALWAYS read them though and forward alot of them onto others 🙂 God Bless!

  3. jim says:

    hey larry, it is wet and cold down here in the flatlands, not fit for man nor beast out in it. I know it is colder on top of the mountain. I just built my first fire of the winter here at home. I figure u got a good fire going. see u up there fore too long. i’m gonna make some good venison stew and cornbread sticks tomorrow. later jim

  4. Owendy says:

    We are here too!!!
    We just have been reading and not posting..blessings !

  5. S. Lane says:

    Larry,
    Many of us listen to your programs (audio) & read your blog/e-mails.
    We figure you are busy with all the things you do & really don’t have a lot of spare time to read e-mails or comments. (we do feel your flustration)
    I’m into reading/ listening to the watchman & supporting the ones I follow when I can.
    God bless you & protect you.
    S. L.

  6. Mike Johnson says:

    Larry,
    I hope that all well out there in your neck of the woods! The times are interesting and getting dangerous. Thanks for all of your work as one of Father’s Watchman!!!
    Go with God.
    Mike

  7. Elaine says:

    I second the above!!!!! I am always grateful for the emails and blogs…..comment when I just can’t control my big mouth but worry about how you are already inundated! Thanks for all you do, Dear Watchman!

Leave a Reply

