Larry Taylor Radio Flash ~ August 23, 2014

2014_Judah  [Larry Taylor]

Larry Taylor & Augusto Perez will guest OmegaManRadio this Saturday evening beginning at 7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 4pm Pacific – LISTEN LIVE http://www.mix1r.com/omegamanradio  or  http://www.blogtalkradop.com/omegamanradio  or check out Shannon Davis website at  http://www.omegamanradio.com  today’s Saturday show, Aug. 23rd…………………….

Augusto Perez website  http://www.theappearance.com  …………

2014_Qalert_Horn_giants  [L.A. Marzulli]

L.A. Marzulli appeared on “Time Out” with Kevin Gallagher August 22nd and the youtube is at  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fqwg81HcBgM  or watch from VIDEO player at Marzulli Blog  http://lamarzulli.wordpress.com  L.A. Marzulli & Watchers 8 ………………..

Thanks for listening,

Larry W. Taylor

EMAIL:  From_The_Edge2011@yahoo.com

Larry’s Blog  http://larrywtaylor.org

OKLAHOMA   MOUNTAIN   GATEWAY

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Larry Taylor Radio Flash ~ August 23, 2014

  1. Dolores says:

    Looking forward to the show tonight, Larry! You and Augusto are always a blessing.

  2. Larry W. Taylor says:

    NOTICE: sorry guys, but tonight’s OmegaManRadio show was postphoned due to illness
    of host, Shannon Davis……Larry W. Taylor

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s